Services
Search

Service in 02152

(1 - 15 of 1,043)
  1. I have been House Sitting for over a few months now and I love it. Because I love helping people and love animals and I am very honest an...
    Asha Janay ·8 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. EDUCATION University of Arizona, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences • Major: Communication, Minor: Business Administration and Fam...
    25 minutes ago on BarefootStudent
  3. My name is Clifford. Im 19yrs old. Really great with kids from all ages. I personally watch my 3yr old sister and my 12 yr old brother. I...
    Clifford Gibbs ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hello! My name is Arianna Gonzalez-Soto and I am a 19 yr-old college student attending Umass Boston. I have been babysitting for 7 yrs no...
    Arianna Gonzalez-Soto ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hi my name is Nicole, I am 30yrs old and i currently live in Danvers. I graduated from Marian Court College with an associated degree in ...
    Nicole LeBoeuf ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I want to stress that I would be an excellent candidate for this position based on my love, passion, education and over twenty years of e...
    Suzyann Miller ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  7. My name is Lauren I am 20yrs old and I love kids and animals, I currently work at the Haverhill Boys and Girls club and im looking to mak...
    Lauren Hinchcliffe ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Recent Keene State College graduate, Certified Athletic Trainer
    19 minutes ago on BarefootStudent
  9. Hi, my name is Julia and I am a rising sophomore in college. I have grown up with dogs my whole life and have been walking them, as well ...
    Julia Ford ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. Hi! My name is Anna and I just graduated college in May. My summer is currently dedicated to babysitting, house sitting, pet sitting unti...
    Anna Rourke ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. I am a 17, almost 18 yr old female. I recently just graduated from Lincoln High School and will be attending CCRI in the Fall. I have a l...
    Madison Enos ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  12. Hello! My name is Malarie and I am currently a student at Framingham State University. My major is Wildlife and Environmental Biology. My...
    Malarie McGillivray ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hi, I am a 14yr old looking for a job! I love dogs and would love to look after your dogs and have fun with them!
    Kaylee Kokoros ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. I am a certified caregiver seeking a job in a daycare , I am a certified LPN nurse but rather to work with kids, i enjoyed being around them
    Shellyann Thompson ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  15. A professional lawn mower repair service in Ashland can help you get your lawn mower inspected and ready for summer mowing. In this post,...
    1 day ago on Claz

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .