Services
Search

Service in 06108

(1 - 15 of 1,242)
  1. Hello, my name is Lore sturtevant. I have worked before as a dog bather and as a doggie daycare associate, as well as volunteered at hung...
    Lore Sturtevant ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. I am a mature, pet owner and animal lover. I have volunteered with animals for many years and have volunteered at multiple organizations ...
    Lucy Carlson ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I live in the Indian Cove section of Guilford in my own home for the past 25yrs. I am an experienced homeowner, having done many of my ow...
    Karen Anderson ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. I am a gramma and i love caring for others . i enjoy cleaning and organizing things . i have no problem running errands and preparing meals.
    Stella Brown ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I have a very bubbly personality. I'm a caring and kind person and I know how to cook and clean very well. I love to have fun and know ho...
    Tashaney Johnson ·1 day ago on Sitter
  6. Hi my name is Samantha Dreyer, I am an American Council On Exercise (ACE) Qualified Personal Trainer and Group Fitness Instructor. I have...
    8 hours ago on SuperAds
  7. Find out why we are the #1 SEO Experts in Connecticut. We take your business to the top of Google! You may be wondering who I am or what ...
    17 hours ago on Laborjob
  8. Help residents with cooking, cleaning, and daily activities help in and out bathroom help with weekly activities plan health schedules
    Regina Saunders ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  9. Provider, cook clean, help with home work, help plan weekly activities I take care of any child as of that was mine
    Regina Saunders ·2 days ago on Sitter
  10. Looking for someone who needs help a few times a week walking their dog. Willing to walk for an hour.
    Alex Huffman ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  11. I am a reliable person willing to take good care of your pets and/or house. Until recent!y, I have been the sole caregiver for my 95 yr o...
    Mary Morrison ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hello! My name is Molly and I am currently a graduate student at the University of Connecticut. I live in Glastonbury, CT and commute to ...
    Molly Leahy ·3 days ago on PetSitter
  13. Hello, my name is Maria Bolanos and I am 26yrs old. I am a Teacher with a love for animals. I began pet sitting when I was in college and...
    Maria Bolanos ·3 days ago on PetSitter
  14. Sales Intern Diane Von Furstenberg / September – December 2016 Assisted with merchandising, showroom preparation, and client scheduling, ...
    4 days ago on BarefootStudent
  15. Rick and Sue - Cleaning Services Husband and wife work together cleaning any tipe of houses offices atelier schools etc. Contact us for a...
    5 days ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

zip
country