Service in 10963

(1 - 15 of 924)
  1. Looking to enhance and improve your health and general well-being? Not getting what you need from more conventional medical needs? Then h...
    Refuah Homeopathy · 1 day ago
  2. I am a stay at home wife and mother just looking for small job to earn a little extra money ! I live in Hampton Twnsp
    Darlene Goupil ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Hello my name is Christina Perry. I'm 32 yrs old will be 33 August 27th. I am Currently a Nanny and I stay and keep the family i work for...
    Christina Perry ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Good evening, my name is Celeste and moved here to Milford almost two years ago. I have a child and I am a stay at home mother but lookin...
    Celeste Herrera ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Engaging age appropriate activities, read, sing play with baby. Feed, diaper change, Childs laundry. Bottles, food etc,
    Linda Sulpy ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hello, my name is Chris, and I'm a highschool senior looking to get a part time job walking or sitting dogs. I have a dog of my own of wh...
    Christopher Pogact ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I am a teen and love kids I volunteered at a daycare for the summer to see how it would be to help kids I love them they love me to kids ...
    Ashley Vazquez ·14 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I am currently a stay-at-home mom of 1 small child. I have lots of experience caring for animals. I grew up on a farm in Upstate, NY and ...
    Nicky Auerbach ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I am 15 yrs old and love animals. I have a dog for many years, and I have taken care of other dogs, cats, and even chickens in the past.
    Aly Prockter ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. Carisa's Loving Pet Care - Bergen County Nj .Offering dog walks when you are at work or not home for the day. Flexible, reliable and insu...
    Carisa Lisch ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  11. Animal advocate. I have owned 4 dogs throughout my lifetime (all Labrador Retrievers). With their sense of compassion and unconditional l...
    Linda DosSantos ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  12. My name is Chelsea, and I am available to babysit Mondays-Fridays. I have been babysitting since I became an Aunt when I was in eighth gr...
    Chelsea Mascenik ·1 day ago on Sitter
  13. I am very reliable and able to assist in what is needed to take care of your home while you are away.
    Bernadette Cavanaugh ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am 56. I have a career in Veterinary medicine however I also have child care experience. I love children, like the outdoors and furry k...
    Laurie Bruno ·1 day ago on Sitter
  15. My name Maribel Padilla I'm twenty years old and I have experience with house sitting. I have had jobs were people just want me to stop i...
    Maribel Padilla ·1 day ago on HouseSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .