Service in 14141

(1 - 15 of 305)
  1. 65 year man disabled in wheelchair to help with laundry, personal hygiene, bathing, meal prep, shopping text to - ###-###-####
    Nanny Services Canada ·9 hours ago on NannyServices
    Marketplace User ·19 hours ago on
  3. I have been caring for dogs in the WNY area since 2013. I offer dog boarding in my home or traveling services as an alternative to tradit...
    Jess E. ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  4. Hi, I'm Erin. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. A little about myself, i am located in Buffalo, NY. I currently work at a vet clini...
    Erin Najuch ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  5. I am 41 and walk everywhere and don't like t.v. I am a cook by trade, but need more income. I'm a bit of a philosopher, not really religi...
    William Hardman ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  6. Do you have a house that you don t want and need cash fast We Buy Gainesville can help. Our goal is to invest in any even distressed prop...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Advertigo
  7. My name is Jillian. I have worked in long-term care for 22 yrs . 14 yrs as a CNA and the last 8 1/2 as a LPN. I also have experience with...
    Jillian M ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  8. Call --- Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Advertigo
  9. If you are trying to sell your propertyPlease call --- Pictures and contact details on Advertigo website.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Advertigo
  10. If you ve thought about selling please give me a call. I d love to visit with you for a no obligation and no pressure consultation Images...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Advertigo
  11. Amazing Selling your Home with Social Media Sell your home quickly - days (with the highest professional standards) Show your home all ov...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Advertigo
  12. I am currently looking for a part-time job to supplement my income. I LOVE ANIMALS! And would love to take care of yours. I offer pet sit...
    Nicole Delaney ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  13. Objectives To obtain a position in marketing to maximize my marketing abilities while working in a challenging environment. Education May...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on BarefootStudent
  14. Hi, I am a twenty-7yr old therapist that has experience in child care. I have my own 4th month old and have had experience with children ...
    Nicole Brown ·4 days ago on Sitter
  15. I am interested in some housesitting opportunities I have been watching over my house and little brother as well as my dog since I was a ...
    Jarrod Brannigan ·3 days ago on HouseSitter