Services
Search

Service in 19380

(1 - 15 of 1,471)
  1. Hey. Are you looking for a photographer for a graduation, wedding, prom, family/individual portrait or general event? I'm a upcoming phot...
    Anthony P. · 2 days ago
  2. I am a mother of 2 grown sons ages 27 and 29. Grandmother of 7. Three girs and 4 boys, ages ranging from 6 mons to 11 yrs old. I enjoy ch...
    Stacy Riggins ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hello my name is Austin. I'm sixteen and I live in Phoenixville, PA. I have four cats and 1 dog, and I would like to take care of your pets.
    Austin Emerick ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Helloy name is Te'Arha Lloyd. I have. Been walking dogs across from, Well sinice I was seven I lobe variates of Dogs,Cats,Etc. Contact me...
    Tearha Lloyd ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Hi I'm a loving caring person I enjoy my job very well my clients love me dearly my work ethic is the best anybody knows me love me
    Dana Robinson ·9 minutes ago on ElderCare
  6. Hi I love animals and I will love to watch your while your out.I am very responsible and I have a lot of experience with animals and I'm ...
    Mataya Williams ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. My name is Tamera I've been in childcare since 2011. I have a associate degree in Child Development. I have my CPR card and my background...
    Tamera Brown ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Our tax attorneys in Philadelphia, PA have experience with IRS wage garnishments, tax debt, tax relief, tax settlement, tax liens and all...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  9. Hi!! I love caring for animals and I have had lots of experience working as a Petsmart hotel pet care specialist for almost a year. I am ...
    Katrina Nafziger ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. I am a fifteen year old girl looking for a job to help pay for my school items. I will walk, feed, and bath your dog as needed.
    Jacky Garcia ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Hi. My name is Jill Collins. I am a retired registered nurse. I am 50yrs old and recently an empty nester. Looking for part time work car...
    Jill Collins ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  12. Hello, My name is Darren Dawson, I am eighteen years old. I love animals; I have three cats myself that I had rescued from the animal she...
    Darren Dawson ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. We at Garages-N-More, Inc. understand that your pole building project is a considerable investment, and we want you to understand the qua...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  14. I am great with all kinds of animals. I have had cats,dogs,rabbits,fish,chickens, ducks,reptiles,hamsters, rats, birds I have alot of exp...
    Shaun Malcolm ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I am hardworking, come to work on time never late..I can perform my job very well. I looking after a child.
    Wilma Hill ·10 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .