Service in 32180

(1 - 15 of 589)
  1. Isla Grande Services 1515 E Silver Springs Blvd, Unit 129, Ocala, FL 34470 Seller of travel Ref No. ST40392 Pasajes, Rentas de carro y ...
    Ady G. · 2 weeks ago
  2. My name is vilma I am worked in boston,ma with DCF 2004-2009 I have my certificate in my bulletin board available for the parents. Start ...
    Vilma Velazquez ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  3. I am an enthusiastic caregiver for animals, whether it be a tarantula or Pomeranian! I like kids just as much! Simply need to know if the...
    Noah Lemon ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I am interested in Housesitting positions in Ft Myers. Looking for jobs starting in Mid August 2016 to June 2016. The length of the posit...
    Elizabeth Smith ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  5. My name is Arie, I grew up taking care of my younger sibling and cousins. I love kids and speak four languages fluently. I'm very creativ...
    Arie Ramezani ·1 day ago on Sitter
  6. Build a Custom Course Bundle. Through July you can build your own course bundle choose any courses and you ll receive a discount. Oh the ...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on Advertigo
  7. I have been in the health care field for 15yrs. I have my Cna/HHa licenses and is CPR certified. I have been providing care giving servic...
    Dajuanda Alexander ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  8. The 7th Annual FALDP Conference will focus on the unauthorized practice of law (UPL). Speakers will examine the rules from different angl...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on Advertigo
  9. Licensed HVAC amp mainance service with low prices. No job is too big or too small with our company. We have been providing services to F...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on Advertigo
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  12. Hello, my name is Kaitlyn, I am 15 yrs old and looking for some money. I love most animals. I have two cats and one dog. If you are inter...
    Kaitlyn Laura ·3 days ago on PetSitter
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  14. I am eighteen years old with my own car and a semi flexible schedule for babysitting, dog walking, errand running, home cleaning, etc.
    Meg Shattuck ·2 days ago on Sitter
  15. I was an Activities Coordinator in an Assisted Living for the dementia Unit. I have a degree in gerontology and I was the primary caregiv...
    Tricia Scheno ·2 days ago on ElderCare