Services
Search

Service in 34207

(1 - 15 of 445)
  1. My name is Miguel and I desperately need this job. 1st, I've had dogs all my life so I know a thing or 2 about them. 2nd, I'm very patien...
    Miguel Miller ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. I love dogs, I have 2 of my own, Frank and LilyAnn and they've given me lots of experience with animals. I always like to try new things ...
    Aleia Williams ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Looking forward to providing services to the community. Looking for p/t-f/t jobs assisting people with care of homes,pets and plants. Im ...
    Deborah Gousha ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. I am a mother of three two adult daughters and a fourteen year old! I ran my pen successful daycare in Minnesota/Wisconsin before relocat...
    Cheryl Anderson Staten ·15 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Very friend lady excellent with animals...great housekeeper. Looking for work in Gulfport. St Petersburg area.
    Linda Kanode ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Im reliable I need the income single mother of 3. Clean friendly respectful & responsible & I love pets.
    Britney Hayward ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. very organized trustworthy and love animals. whenever you need me i am there. feel free to give me a call whenever for any questions at 9...
    Kayla Aponte ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I am currently living alone am a widow with plenty of time on my hands. I keep a,very well kept house,love cats and dogs.I am use to all ...
    Cindy Taft ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Looking for a friend, help with household chores, shopping or a ride to appointments? Give me a call
    Cheryl Anderson Staten ·17 hours ago on ElderCare
  10. Quiero conseguir un buen lugar de trabajo donde all compromiso mutuo .Que respeten y valoren mi trabajo y yo as poder dar mucho a quien e...
    Zuleima Cordero ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. Looking to find a position to be a caregiver/companion part time,respite.I just finished a five years of a private duty live in, we would...
    Rosemary Orourke ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  12. Hello! My name is Chelsea and I am an outgoing, loving, and caring sitter for children. I am in school to become a future educator as I a...
    Chelsea Cardozo ·1 day ago on Sitter
  13. Tengo twenty aos de experiencia..hablo espaol..mi ingls no es muy bueno pero me comunico ..amo los nios
    Verenice Chavez ·1 day ago on Sitter
  14. ANTOINETTE LAVIOLETTE St. Petersburg, FL OBJECTIVE To gain a position in the office setting using my skills to promote an organization's ...
    2 days ago on BarefootStudent
  15. Hello.We offer fast and affordable junk and debris removal off your property. No job to small. Prices range from - . Please email or call...
    2 days ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .