Services
Search

Service in 34208

(1 - 15 of 631)
  1. I am 20 yrs old, I've house sat in the past as far as up to six months, I'm very good with kids and pets. I do cook and clean
    Mariah Browning ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Looking for someone to watch your four legged friends while away. Give medicine, long walks, baths, or just some QT. Wesley Lawrence 941-...
    Wesley Lawrence ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. If you own a home and need help selling it but cant afford commission for an agent We Can Help You. We are a small local team of real est...
    18 hours ago on Advertigo
  4. From Missouri have extensive background in animal care.I have experience with many different breeds of animals and they seem to respond t...
    Kevin Butler ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  5. Traveling and visiting new places provide me with lots of enjoyment, and if I can do it by helping others, all the better. I am available...
    Bill Conwell ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  6. I'm a responsible adult in my 30's that has experience with pet and housesitting. I'm flexible with my schedule and can do longterm servi...
    Crissy Anderson ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  7. I'm interested in part-time jobs, or fewer hours. I'm very dedicated to my work I have plenty of experience with care taking, welding, bu...
    Charlene Huffer ·3 days ago on ElderCare
  8. We are Local team of experts that can analyze and make an offer on your as is property with cash. Call me so we can set up meeting. Talk ...
    3 days ago on Advertigo
  9. WORK HISTORY Designer / Estimator / Operations 2015 – 2016 Hot Shot Welding Largo, Florida Conducted take-offs using PlanSwift. Produced ...
    3 days ago on BarefootStudent
  10. Italian Deruta Raffaellesco Glazed wall fountain W x H Images and contact info on Advertigo website.
    3 days ago on Advertigo
  11. Hello I'm a retired health care employee from Minnesota. I moved down to the Sarasota area 2 yrs ago. I'm looking to help someone in need...
    Rhonda Haak ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  12. I have over 5 yrs in babysitting. I am 13 yrs old. I have sprouting parents and willing to drive me. I go to school from 8:00 A.M to 3:00...
    Hallie Ziegler ·3 days ago on Sitter
  13. Sarasota fence contractor by myLaborJOB.com
    3 days ago on Laborjob
  14. DIET & WEIGHT REDUCING CENTERS
    5 days ago on Valpak.com
  15. Excellent fiberglass ladder foot hardly used Keller brand. Pictures and contact details on Advertigo website.
    3 days ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

zip
country