Service in 48083

(1 - 15 of 1,414)
  1. I am a dependable person, responsible and also a Medical Assistant by trade. I can pass any back ground check, drug test. I also baby sit...
    Wanda Regular ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I have experience 10yrs plus as a certified nursing assistant my responsibilities included assist with bathing, feeding, transfers, used ...
    Tracy Tavolacci ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  3. Hello, I'm Paula and I offer my services as a pet sitter. I charge $12 p/hr which includes let the doggy go potty, pick up after they are...
    Paola Cabrera ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I have been a caregiver for 20yrs! I am very interested in the job and I am available for any hours and weekends also!
    Sandra Strong ·22 hours ago on ElderCare
  5. I'm a teenage female that has school starting up and looking for a job to make money to get my school supplies and needs. Clothes,supplie...
    Natalia Stiehr ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I love the field Im working in as a CNA. I enjoy working with elderly residents. I have been a Nursing assistant for 4 yrs now, I took th...
    Dejah Perry ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  7. Hello , my name is Alyssa Jordan I am new here too Michigan. I recently just moved here from Kentucky & I have been looking for a job sui...
    Alyssa Jordan ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. Vehicle Dealership. by
    12 hours ago on Laborjob
  9. If you have concerns about trusting someone to care for your pets, plants and home, I can promise you will have peace of mind with me as ...
    Nahla Teresa Abbo ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. World traveler ready to settle in to a housesitting job where I could focus on the job. I enjoy animals and have a special affinity for them
    Leilani Benatovich ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Vehicle Dealership. by
    12 hours ago on Laborjob
  12. I'm a 10yr old gymnast I will groom, walk, feed, wash and definitely PLAY WITH THEM!!! I am dependable and I hope you will let me have th...
    Shanieyah Collins ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. I am to looking to house sit on days I have off, 2 days a week! I am reliable trustworthy and responsible! Consider reaching out to me by...
    Sarah Robinson ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. My name is Kamesha Taylor. Im nineteen years old. I start college classes august 28th 2017 to become a preschool teacher. I wont be avail...
    Kamesha Taylor ·20 hours ago on Sitter
  15. Please contact me for futher details. Im from houston texas, recently moved here to be closer to my family.
    Jamarcus Richardson ·21 hours ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .