Services
Search

Service in 48209

(1 - 15 of 1,299)
  1. I am a mother of a beautiful eight year old little girl. She is my pride and not and I am so very proud of her! With that being said, I t...
    Mikela Conley ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I am currently getting my degree for early childhood education I would love to get a job taking care of children to help my future. I am ...
    Emilee Partaka ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  3. trustworthy and very honest individual, pays attention to specific needs & requirements and doesnt take the responsibility of other peopl...
    Thurmond Carethers ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. My name is Isaiah, and I'm an Army veteran. Whos goal is to give back to my community by serving and protecting the families, and residen...
    Isaiah Fittsel ·35 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  5. Hi, 1st let me thank you for choosing me to pet sit for you i am a very nice,honest, trustworthy person for any job of course. I am a hug...
    Kwauntay Waters ·23 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. My name is darius and I'm looking to make some extra money, I'm very kind smart young adult. I'm nineteen and have a lot of free time.
    Darius Hatcher ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  7. I am a full time teacher looking for extra work. I have spare time after school to do house sit. I have 15 yrs of teaching experience and...
    Kara Thompson ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. Hello! My name is Natae, and I am an upbeat child care provider in the Ann Arbor/Ypsilanti area. I attend Eastern Michigan University, st...
    Natae Laurant ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Looking for full/part time child care for lovely and sweet nine year old boy, still mostly non verbal and with health issues around food ...
    Nanny Services Canada ·11 hours ago on NannyServices
  10. Star wars t shirt is quite in demand and is a popular choice among the youngsters. At Pop Up Tee, we offer a wide range of options in a v...
    12 hours ago on Claz
  11. I am very friendly and energetic. I have really good work ethic. I have 4 dogs and 2 cats of my own that I spend a lot of time with. I co...
    Alyssa Johnsonbaugh ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. I Am a 12yr Old Needing A Job Watching Small Dogs and Cats I Am Saving Up Money For Stuff So Please Pick Me As Your Sitter
    Dominique Kinsey ·23 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I am a 40 year old single white female ive always loved being around children and watching them learn and grow im a reliable ,dependable ...
    Pamela Schmid ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  14. WELL EXPERIENCED CHEF, BODYGUARD, CDL-A CERTIFIED DRIVER...AND CAN MAKE U SMILEALSO FITTED WITH A GREEN THUMB. TECHNOLOGY ENTHUSIAST.
    Brian Schrader ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am honest, trustworthy,reliable, can be bonded, police clearance. Respect privacy of someone else home.
    Aretta Murrow ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .