Services
Search

Service in 60020

(1 - 15 of 2,990)
  1. Shannon's at home grooming (Cicero) hide this posting Hi. My name is Shannon.I am a certified. Dog and Cat groomer. I've been in the gro...
    Justine R. · 4 weeks ago
  2. Tails-a-Waggin 4U is dedicated to helping your dog be the best he/she can be through a stimulating, fun exercise regimen. Our runners and...
    Tails-a-Waggin 4U · 4 weeks ago
  3. Pool Table Movers, 4 Generations of specialized service ( also re covers, re cushions . pool table assembly, disassemble, etc. ) in the C...
  4. Hello! I have been a Certified/ Registered Cna/Nanny for almost 28 yrs. Im also certified in CPR/1st Aid . Im 47yrs old . Im flexible to ...
    Julia Paschal ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  5. i am a honor student im 15yrs of age i have three years of experience i know how to cook and i will also clean
    Markayla Oneal ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I am a pet owner with a 1/2 acre fenced in yard near Brookfield. I would love to care for your dog walking him, feeding him, sitting with...
    Linda Kloss ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hi, I'm Vanessa Warren. I am seventeen years old so I am still attending high school. I will be a senior this year. I have experience in ...
    Vanessa Warren ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Hi I'm Paul. 26 yrs old. I like to read and watch sports in my free time. Anything else you want to know just ask me :)
    Paul Guizar ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. Hi!I'm 42. I'm organized ,reliable, honest . I have a good experience, cared for a 16 mnth boy and a girl age of 3. At that moment i care...
    Mirka Ganusyn ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  10. My name is Angelica, I'm 25yrs old. I work in the mornings but I'm available in the afternoons, but while I'm at work I have a trustworth...
    Angelica Camarillo ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. … , My name is Tori Henderson I Am Currently Looking For A Babysitting Position I Am 21 yrs Old, From Milwaikee, WI, I Am Very Good Wi...
    Tori Henderson ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I am a very reliable person. I am 16 yrs old looking for a job to make some cash to be able to buy my 1st car. I am willing to do more th...
    Demetrionna Sampton ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Experienced with animals. Extremely Reliable Knowledge with animals Hard worker Definitely a great choice
    Samantha Machi ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. i like cats and dogs. my wife and i cared for fed n walked our neighbor's pets while they were on vacation/travelling weekly too.
    Jimmy Griffin ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. My name is Ray,I live in Woodstock with my sister. I have housesat for my brother for the last 3yrs while he spends time in central Flori...
    Raymond Schott ·23 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .