Service in 75034

(1 - 15 of 2,241)
  1. Capable of care of animals, collecting mail, cleaning, and repair I am 16 yrs old but well versed in house and animal care
    Emilio Ferreira ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Iam a 18yr old that has been in experience with dogs because my school I such to do vetmed in high school and we did doggy daycare but no...
    Citlali Zavala ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I'm Sarah and I'm almost 20. I currently attend Collin College in Frisco and am working toward an English degree. I'm going to be transfe...
    Sarah Thompson ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hello, My name is Crystal Ellis and I'm a certified nursing assistant, I currently have 9yrs of experience working with children, the eld...
    Crystal Ellis ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. Hi I'm a college student looking for a job that fits my schedule. I' organized and aren't afraid to do anything.
    Yesica Trejo ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I need a job in a college student that is off Monday and Wednesday and every other Friday I go eight to 1
    Mireya Velasquez ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  7. I am an expirienced house sitter. Last people i house sitted for thought i did a great job and was trustworthy. :)
    Shanik Hernandez ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I have a very large dictionary of jobs I can preform from house sitting to cleaning to painting and even mow yards. Small handy jobs I'm ...
    Lisa Webster ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. I am a reliable adult with integrity and good character. I am a mother of 3 children. You can count on me to follow through with whatever...
    Stephanie Thiemann ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Just moved to TX from SD about a month ago. I'm an animal lover at a young age. Had a pet racoon, mink, pigeon as well as the usual cats ...
    Robbie Cressy ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I have 3yrs of experience caring for both children and pets! I have babysat for kids as young as 1 yr and as old as 13 yrs. I have also t...
    Madison Collado ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I am a full time student and Mom. I am looking to supplement household income due to additional educational expenses.
    Heather Lewis ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. Rather, Speak in Person to See the description on apt Duties an Meet with Each See what U Expect from me..
    Jo Rodriguez ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hi, I'm a 20yr old, college student that's about to start living in Denton, Texas. I'm in need of cash quickly and easily for housesittin...
    Michael Lloyd ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. Each day at Borokini Iyabos, we put on clothes that do more than just cover up bodies. We choose clothes that represent our personalities...
    1 day ago on Laborjob


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .