Services
Search

Service in 75035

(1 - 15 of 2,189)
  1. I have recently retired from Cook Childrens Pediatrics where I was a medical assistant from 08/04/1997 to 05/26/2017.
    2 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  2. I have great organization skills and a love for cleaning! I enjoy caring for cats and plants as well!
    Dalia Addi ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Reliable and compassionate care of your pet's needs and wants. I am capable of giving medication if needed. I have had dogs and cats my w...
    Donna Redmon ·15 minutes ago on PetSitter
  4. I love being around animals and interacting with them. I have pets myself so I'm good with dealing with them.
    Samantha Rodriguez ·14 minutes ago on PetSitter
  5. Let me watch your house and care for your pets so you can have a worry free vacation! I have 2 small dogs and have had cats as well as la...
    Mary Ann Elder ·14 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I am a mother of two wonderfully brilliant children who are grown. I have recently moved to Bedford, Texas from Ohio. I love doing going ...
    Teresa Alspach ·19 minutes ago on Sitter
  7. Hi everyone! I'm looking for a few kiddos to watch at my house short or longterm. I have a 2.5yr old girl and a 1yr old son and they are ...
    Alexis Scott ·19 minutes ago on Sitter
  8. I am fourteen and in ninth grade. I can take care of your pet after school or on weekends when you are away.
    Nate Carlisle ·15 minutes ago on PetSitter
  9. Hello there! My name is Brooke Ford and I'm looking to be a nanny/ baby sitter for all kids any age. Growing up and being the big sister,...
    Brooke Ford ·19 minutes ago on Sitter
  10. Allen Garage Door specializes in repairing, installing and servicing all types of residential and commercial gates and gate openers such ...
    2 hours ago on Claz
  11. I am an 18-year-old who enjoys caring for and nurturing children. For over 9 yrs I have watched over kids with different backgrounds. I h...
    Christanna Colomb ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  12. Hello, I am a stay at home mom and work part time for a meeting planning company. I am looking to supplement that income. I have 2 kids a...
    Jenifer Morris ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. My name is Diana I have three girls, ages 19, 17, and 12. I have extensive background and experience, with my kids, plus mentoring lots o...
    Diana Eden ·19 minutes ago on Sitter
  14. Pet sitting and organization skills Self motivated worker Engaged in work Persistent Fast paced Learn fast
    Jeremy Rundberget ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am an energetic retired woman living in Lewisville and looking for something to do that will provide a little extra income and keep me ...
    Sandra Jones ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .