Service in 97008

(1 - 15 of 1,154)
  1. Hi there! My name is Isbella Walters and I'm am very much loving and outgoing. Animals are the way to the heart lol. I would very much lo...
    Isabella Walters ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. Take care cats or property take out garbage recycle clean feed cats housesitting food for plants and fish
    I Rios ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. We are an accepting home of all children and families. We will help provide Peace of Mind to all of our parents that their children are i...
    Randi Griffin ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hello, I'm Taylor, I'm a 17yr old high school student trying to help support my family. I've been a sitter (house, child, and pet) for 7y...
    Taylor Parksion ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I live in Portland I have I years of caring for dogs and cats I'M VERY RESPONBSABLE RELIABLE HAVE TRANPORTATION WITH CARETER REFRINCES.
    Julia Walker ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I am college student in town for the summer (from Portland originally) looking to housesit for/around August. I am good with pets of all ...
    Emma Vaughn-Matthews ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hi there! My name is Jaylynn and have years of experience with animals. I grew up raising thirteen dogs and have been around animals my w...
    Jaylynn Melby ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Hello! :) My name os Patricia but everyone just calls me Trish. I live here In the portland area and I'm currently a personal trainer at ...
    Patricia Arredondo ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I have experience caring for my 80 yr old grandmother and know how difficult it can be to find quality care! Let me know how I can help!
    Lexi Pellegrino ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  10. House cleaning apt cleaning move in out janitorial recidential hauling small pw. We are in wa amp or Images and contact info on Advertigo...
    18 hours ago on Advertigo
  11. I'd like to help out meighbors in my community. Born and raised in SW Portland. I have a job and a place to live...just doing this for fun
    Liz Reger ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. I have a bachelors degree in environmental science. I play guitar, keyboard, sew, dance, read, design, and paint. I enjoy teaching the yo...
    Gabi W ·20 hours ago on Sitter
  13. Hello, my name is Kasi and I am a house and pet sitter looking to help out with your needs. I am do check-ins, overnights I can water pla...
    Kasi Kinjerski ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hello - I am an organized and energetic person looking to help other people out while they are out of town. I am always looking for ways ...
    Jasmine Hoang ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am a trustworthy young adult available to house sit until the 23rd of August! I have a green thumb, so don't worry about your plants dy...
    Kate Greenup ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .