Services
Search

Service in 98231

(1 - 15 of 294)
  1. Hello my name its Patricia I'm from Venezuela and I'm 29 yrs old. Im looking for a part-time job. Im student in early childhood education...
    Patricia B ·42 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  2. I am a certifoed. Ursing assistant with over 16yrs experience..... bondable and have work for government organizations for over 20 yrs. I...
    Barbara Elliott ·42 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  3. Loving and patient with kids. Help to look after the kids, cook nutritious food for kids and help with doing housework.
    Nanny Services Canada ·1 day ago on NannyServices
  4. Yakisugi or Shou Sugi Ban is traditional Japanese process to make wood look elegant and more durable. This Japanese Charred Wood is perfe...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on Claz
  5. 6 hours work day, $15/ hour; Must live-in; free accommodation Split shifts 7am - 9 am; then 2:30pm - 6:30 pm, $15/hr, Main duties: Take c...
    Nanny Services Canada ·11 hours ago on NannyServices
  6. I am a high school student and i am very experienced with all types of animals, from dogs/cats to rabbits and mice to even farm animals, ...
    Payge Mulaner ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  7. I've recently moved back to Surrey area. I'm looking for a part time job. I have 3 grown kids. ...17 nephews and nieces...9 great nephews...
    Martha Miller ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Hi, (Currently looking for full-time work from May or June to end of August. Part-time work from March to May-June.) I would love to work...
    Amanda Julia R ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hi I'm millicenth, 23 yrs old. I had a past client with slight parkinsons. I worked with him for 1 1/2 yr.
    Millicenth may Ignacio ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  10. I am very responsible and I would love to walk/take care of your dog. I am a pet lover and like to play with dogs
    Shujeeth Sivanesarasa ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  11. This is the 1st time i am posting here. The last dog i walked was a few years ago but i loved walking him. I also help my girlfriend with...
    Ashley Frigstad ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  12. Hello! I'm a 29 yo Brazilian student. I came to Vancouver to study International Business at Canadian College. I was a nanny in back in B...
    Luísa Suniê Folle ·2 days ago on Sitter
  13. My name is Fayaaz and I am a qualified ancillary nurse/ caregiver with 4 yrs experience. I have experience in elder care, special needs/ ...
    Fayaaz Sheik Ismail ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  14. Looking for assistance to care for an 89 yr old woman. Duties to include some assistance with bathing and morning care, meal preparation,...
    Nanny Services Canada ·2 days ago on NannyServices
  15. LOOKING FOR ON call nanny to look after our kids we are not around or if we need to go attend training.
    Nanny Services Canada ·2 days ago on NannyServices

SET LOCATION

zip
country