Services
Search

Service | Services on Oodle Marketplace

(1 - 15 of 139,811)
  1. … home. Experienced w/ references. 330-647-XXXX
    Marketplace User ·14 minutes ago on Vindy.com
  2. … Insured 330-261-XXXX
    Marketplace User ·14 minutes ago on Vindy.com
  3. I am dependable and cannot stand to be late for anything. I can follow directions and listen well. Blue is my favorite color.
    April Ferry ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hello! My name is Cassidy England. I am efficient, energetic, reliable, responsible, loyal, and pleasant. I attend the University of Utah...
    Cassidy England ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  5. I am 40 yrs old just moved to the DFW area and single. I am very responsible and respectable. I have 2 adult children a twenty year old s...
    Gypsy Hair ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  6. I am a Bay Area native. I recently returned to the US for a legal assignment in San Francisco. Although I have a home in Palo Alto, I pre...
    Christina Angell ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  7. I've house set in the hampton s California New York and Miami. I love making sure people can know their home is in great hand.s I polish,...
    Necole Larue ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  8. Hello, I a 39 yr old woman that is mature, responsible, quiet, I do not smoke, and I'm very clean. I can House Sit and, take out trash, c...
    Priscilla Harris ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  9. i am a very kind person great since or human love to do a great job i am a very nice person love to work try to do i can
    Annie Bell ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  10. Iam 39yrs old.iam a hard worker and a fast leaner.i will make sure your home is the way u left it.
    Robin Williams ·18 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  11. I worked as a RN for28 years in the operating room. I now am looking to provide professional help to others who are in need. I enjoy help...
    Leeann Stone ·19 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hello! My name is Kaitlyn and I am a current college student that loves to hike and cook. I've been housesitting for years. From neighbor...
    Kaitlyn Ahrbeck ·19 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hi my name is JoJo. I am nineteen years old originally from Orlando,Florida but moved from Tupelo, Mississippi to Columbia,Tennessee last...
    Jojo Forrester ·19 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  14. Will care for your pets as if they were mine. Very responsible with great references. Will pick up mail, weekly trash, snow shoveling, pi...
    Karen Altenhofen ·19 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  15. Hello my name is Merce , 54yrs old I work as a home health aide, I have house/pet sit for friends ,And they told me that I'm very good at...
    Merce Armengol ·19 minutes ago on HouseSitter
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Refine By Keyword

Listing Type

Photo

Price

to