Services
Search

Service with wanted | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(1 - 15 of 2,267)
  1. I'm an animal loving 46-year-old human being who is naturally great with all animals, including a long history of rescuing animals, all d...
    Deborah Pezold ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Well im 43yrs old came here from Colorado to stay with my daughter help her with my grandsons and really dont mind doing pretty much what...
    Donna Mello ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  3. I'm good with kids as well as pets. I can also house sit if asked, I'm usually available and I will work for a fair wage.
    Lilly Burress ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I have experience working in day care facilities and on my own in the nursery of my church as well as sitting for family and friends. I m...
    Meaghan Stemmer ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I have worked with youth and elderly for the past eleven years. I have many references both personal and professional.
    Katlyn Daly ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hi: My name is Leslie.. I am a retired bartender looking for a rewarding part time position with pets. I own three dogs myself and have a...
    Leslie Karkanen ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hi my name is Destiny and I am a 16 yr old looking for a summer job. I have 4yrs experience when it comes to caring for children. I have ...
    Destiny Mcnair ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I am 24 yrs old with a four year old and love kids polite with a lot of patients my age range is from 12 mons to 5yrs old
    Sherell Spence ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I Have Extensive Experience With People Of All Ages As I'm A Retired Nurse of 35yrs. Am Looking For Something Part Time. I Love Animals A...
    Georgie Watkins ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. If you are in need of a babysitter, feel free to contact me for info at 480-238-... or ...@gmail.com
    Paul Stuart ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I have a lot expensive about take care of kids 2,3,4,6yrs old and twins kids i love to take them outside swimming playground or park look...
    Ramintra Korkerd ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I am itzell,I am currently 17 yrs old looking for a job , i am trying to make easy money ii have been taking care of my siblings and cous...
    Itzell Morales ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  13. 27yrs experience in home health and longterm facilities. Need a home health job part time during the day. 570-637-... looking in Muncy hu...
    Stacey Eberlin ·5 hours ago on ElderCare
  14. Hi, my name is Doris I am from Peru, I am married , I have two daughters both in college, I live in Rockville and I m looking for a full ...
    Doris Contreras ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  15. Recently located to Sarasota to be near family. My wife and I raised our children here 17yrs ago until my business interests took me to P...
    Mike Welch ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .