Services
Search
  1. Hello their!! My name is alyssa I'm seventeen I have been working as a babysitter now for a long time and have several families for whom ...
    Alyssa Flores ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. My name is Alexandria, I am twenty years old and new to the Kissimmee area. I love animals in which I own 2 dogs , a South African boerbo...
    Alexandria Estrada ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Grand Solmar Land's End Resort/Ocean view Presidential Suite! Last Minute Deal! Normally $1200 per night! Labor Day week! September 2-...
    dsfiloni ·1 day ago on eBay
  4. I am still in high school I will be graduating this year. I love kids so much, I take child care classes at my school.
    Anahi Arreguin ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  5. This would be my 1st time doing this. I watched my little cousin since she was one all the way to now she is 6yrs old. I would still watc...
    Leila Ramos ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I am a hard worker working with everyone I'm honest and I am looking for something that I love to do which is taking care of kids I have ...
    Nancy Diaz ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  7. i will have them feed and bathed and ill help them with homework and ill do anything you need me to do and im a great babysitter i play w...
    Scarlett Lynn ·1 day ago on Sitter
  8. Animal lover Spanish speaker International student Dog walk Pet care Any time In Orlando and Winter Park
    Andrea Cordero ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I moved to Orlando in November to be near my son. Although I am retired, I do keep busy and would like to assist people who need help wit...
    Cherryl Faye ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Well for starters my name is Daniel. I moved to Florida 5yrs ago from Tennessee, the volunteer state, so we know about hospitality and se...
    Daniel Rye ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  11. Nusing Assistant Licensed Certified Nursing Assistant in the State of Florida With 4yrs plus two years experience in home health care. I ...
    Shermaly Joseph ·6 hours ago on ElderCare
  12. I am a animal lover, I have my own business as a groomer, but mondays and sundays I am off and i can walk or take care your babies.
    Cristina Sastoque ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. Hello I am sixteen years old,I'm looking for a job in the evening! I am Puerto Rican,I am very responsible person,clean, decent and hones...
    Ilia Rivera ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  14. Ice Cream Truck in Titusville, delivery based "ON DEMAND" flex schedule. Call us, give us your street/location for your "Free Delivery at...
    Avon Extraordinaire · 5 days ago
  15. I am a lover animals I work with dogs everyday if you need a dog walker I have Sundays and Monday's avaloble
    Cristina Sastoque ·1 day ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .