See Similar Listings
Services   USA   PA   Lancaster Area   Child & Elderly Care Services   Child Care -

Child Care Provider/Housekeeper | Child Care Service in Leola PA | 4008110353

You have no shared connections.

1 Listing · Joined: Mar 27, 2015

Child Care Provider/Housekeeper

Seeking employment
Leola, PA

Hello. My name is Julie A. Weaver. I am 50 years old. I have a 19 year old son. I am married 20 years. I live in Northern Dauphin County, Lykens PA. I am looking for a babysitting job in Northern Dauphin County or the surrounding area. Any age group.I have 3 month's experience as a Toddler Teacher for a local daycare. I have 4 month's experience as a Door Monitor/Aide for a local daycare. I have 2 year's experience as a Substitute Aide for 3 local school districts.I have 1 year experience helping out with Preschool Activities, 3 year's experience helping out with Sunday School/Youth Activities, 5 year's experience helping out with School Activities and 5 year's experience helping out with Cub Scout Activities.I have worked with children/youth ages newborn to age 18. I have updated clearances and a current physical and TB test. I am working on renewing my CPR/First Aid Credentials.I would be willing to help with homework and household chores - cooking, cleaning, laundry and run errands. If interested, I can be reached at 717-571-XXXX.
Child Care
November 7 on Oodle
  1. Julie W. Let me know if you have any questions. – Julie W.
Ask a question or leave a comment...
Important Safety Tips

These might be signs of fraud:

  • Really cheap prices
  • Irregular email adresses
  • Contact info in pictures

To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.