Service in 03038

(1 - 15 of 741)
  1. I have done personal care for our elders for over 30yrs. Includes bathing, dressing and medication reminders.
    Rebecca Shaw ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  2. I have been a kindergarten teacher for the last 3yrs. I'm taking the year off to complete my graduate degree in elementary and special ed...
    Jessica Leroy ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. At Perez Brothers we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s ...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  4. The Hardbody Coaching and Transformations Personal Trainer Help clients reach their fitness and health goals. Create individualized weigh...
    11 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  5. I have three dogs of my own. Ive always grown up with dogs and know how to take care of them with any and all special care instructions.
    Michael Rossi ·22 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I am a stay at home mom of three living in Merrimack New Hampshire. My children are getting older so I have more time and flexibility in ...
    Lori Fisher ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Born and raised on a farm, I have been with dogs my whole life. I wish I could say I had my own, but due to my prior corporate career and...
    Sheila Beaulieu ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Looking to help families in assisting there loved ones with everyday activities and chores. Also cleaning and cooking and arands for the ...
    Laura Sanville ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  9. I don't know what to say other than I've never ventured in this area I've been out of work for a year-and-a-half I got responsibilities o...
    Debbie Roux ·23 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hello! My name is Michelle, and I am here to be of service! Love animals Enjoy going on walks Very friendly Caring & loving
    Michelle Rodriguez ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  11. My name is John Farrell. I am father to a beautiful two month old son. I love animals and love taking care of them. I've previously owned...
    John Farrell ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  12. I have two Golden retrievers and love dogs so much. I also enjoy being outside and walking. I am available during the weekdays 10-2 to he...
    Debbie Lee ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. Hi Everyone! My name is Julia. I am a nineteen year old female attending college to become a nurse and was looking for another side job. ...
    Julia deOliveira ·22 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. I'm Kate, and I've been a dog lover my whole life. My pride and joy was my Border Collie, Sammy, who I took care of for 6 yrs. I have exp...
    Kate Mulvehill ·22 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I am a die heart animal lover I love all animals dog cats I was raised up around animals always had a pet in the house I am totally again...
    Delthia Berry ·1 day ago on HouseSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .