Services
Search

Service in 06114

(1 - 15 of 938)
  1. I'm eleven years old and I have been trustworthy I'm just looking to make a little more extra money.
    Joshua Campis ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Retired corporate professional woman experienced in Child Care with an AAS in Nursery School Education and Psychology.Have worked in Chil...
    Toni Morris ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  3. I am sixteen a high school student always available on weekends. I worked at the Humane Society and volunteer there since I was 10, very ...
    Madison Bruzy ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I love dogs ,cats ,horses,geckos,ferrets,bunnies, goats plus i got to school from7:30 am -2:40pm im a 16 yr old female my name is noelis ...
    Noelis Fonseca ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Im am 14yrs old but I am very responsible I love animals so yours will never be in danger and I can promise that
    Prada Spencer ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I am looking for part time work so l can take care of my child and give her the support she needs right now. I love people and have great...
    Dawn Ford ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Hi! My name is Amanda and I would love to watch your pets! I am a veterinary technician who has worked in both general practice and criti...
    Amanda Rubinow ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Everything from pet sitting, boarding, feeding and cleaning up after your amazing animals I will gladly take care of. I work from home me...
    Jennifer Bacon ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. full time student, in need of a way to make some extra money, with lots of availablity to care for your house and or pets.
    Hailey Ashcroft ·19 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I'm a mother of two kids. Been work with kids since is was 16. I love play, take them for walks, read and have fun.
    Carla Rudenko ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  11. Are you looking for some to care for your home Water your plants Just check the house every few days Care for your animals I can even spe...
    13 hours ago on Advertigo
  12. I have owned a variety of mixed breed and pure bred dogs since the 1980s. I have been owned by Bernese Mountain Dogs since the 90s. Initi...
    Margot Burwood ·18 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I love doing art and getting creative. I love what kids can create when given some materials and a little direction. I love to draw with ...
    Felix H ·1 day ago on Sitter
  14. - Hello, I am currently working in a daycare located in Meriden but i am looking for more work. i am CPR certified & 1st Aid, as well as ...
    Brianna A ·1 day ago on Sitter
  15. lt b gt lt b gt lt br gt lt br gt Have a property weighing you down you don t want to deal with anymore Don t want to be a Landlord anymo...
    19 hours ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .