Services
Search

Service in 19027

(1 - 15 of 1,695)
  1. Hi there ! My name is Savannah foster I am 19yrs old and very experienced with working with animals. All of my jobs have been working wit...
    Savannah Foster ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. I have many experiences caring for all types of pets. I have grown up around dogs and have provided overnight and drop-in care during the...
    Lauren Callahan ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I am very caring , i watch my little cousin all the time, feed , play and talk with them all the time. i am very attentive . and very res...
    Jaritza Guzman ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  4. 6342 Algon ave
    5 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  5. Hello pet owners! If you are in need of a well qualified and experienced dog walker/pet sitter, look no further! I am looking for doggies...
    Kate Eagles ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Hi my name is Taylor, I am currently a part-time student taking on-line classes so my schedule is extremely flexible. I'm very reliable a...
    Taylor Giandomenico ·16 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. My name is Elizabeth Hope Cheney, I go by Hope, and I am 35yrs old. I have several years of experience caring for animals. I am an extrem...
    Elizabeth Cheney ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Hey there, I’m Greg Schumann, an elite Personal Trainer and Fitness Professional located in the heart of Philadelphia. I operate out of...
    Greg S. · 4 days ago
  9. Experienced mom/ nanny available for weekend babysitting. Reliable, fun and creative, safety conscious. CPR and 1st Aid certified. Have w...
    Linda Levine ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  10. My girlfriend and i are looking for a way to supliment our income while also giving us a chance to get out of our own house. We are both ...
    Abel Warden ·16 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. SANAA H. MALAKA 1615 South 10th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19148 (267) 230-XXXX XXXX@hotmail.com PROFILE: Administrative, translation, and ...
    5 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  12. I am seventeen years old and a senior in high school. I love animals of all shapes and sizes. I have a car and would love to have a job o...
    Ava Zoltanski ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I am a dog breeder of 26 plus years. I stay home with my fur babies and give them love, affection and care every day. I have decided to e...
    Ann Sachs ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  14. Im 16 yrs old, I love kids and Im an amazing person to work with. Im very responsible and can take anything.
    Adriana Villa ·16 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. Please ask for resume.
    5 hours ago on BarefootStudent

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .