Services
Search

Service in 32750

(1 - 15 of 1,846)
  1. Hello! My name is Stephanie. I currently just graduated high school. I am currently attending college at Valencia Community College. I ha...
    Stephanie Garcia ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hi my name is Olivia and I am a 22 yr old stay at home mom. I have three bunnies, 2 dogs, and one little man to look after, so needless t...
    Olivia Orta ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Im 14yrs old Im good handling with children I love to play I like to watch movies I enjoy kids shows
    Yadiel Millan ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  4. i want to take care babys i estuded nurse i have knowledge in pediatrics and eato helps me to take care of children
    Cindy Leal ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hi my name is Jessica Jackson I am a sitter I love children's and I am also a Christian women I been doing this kind of work for twenty y...
    Jessica Jackson ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Been Butler for many celebrities at Las Casitas Village Puerto Rico and travel also a lot of experience in engeniering.
    Steven Ortiz ·19 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I'm Rachel and I've had experience working with domestic animals along with farm and ranch animals. I can provise most services. I'm very...
    Rachel Slater ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Will watch,walk feed and love ur dog as I do my own ..I live in silver springs FL and we have a doggie park and lots of outdoor space..
    Pwnny Sword ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. trust worthy person, who likes to take care of animals at any time. good with people, good at cleaning after the dog and i like to make t...
    Yathzeimi Torres ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. We travel to a 5 mi radius of the following areas.Wildwoid, the Villages of Fenney, Colemen,, Summerfield, Brownwood. Will do other chore...
    Joan Elias ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Hi.. My Name is Andre Bishop I'm 22yrs old Born in Jamaica came to the U. S when I was 17 years old I love Babies, and Little kids Always...
    Andre Bishop ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I'm a non smoker, non drinker, very healthy and responsible person who loves animals. I have a pet of my own (dog) which has never been b...
    Rita Michelini ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. All and any documents can be forwarded to you upon request...I'm very interested in this position....my daughter too...
    Arnaldo Class ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  14. SUMMARY I am a hardworking, trustworthy and reliable student with experience in different areas. SKILLS • Computer Literacy • Communicati...
    7 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  15. My name Is Scarlett i am in high school, I work well with kids and is always available. I am hard working and very polite and love kids. ...
    Scarlett Raschke ·5 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .