Services
Search

Service in 32810

(1 - 15 of 1,674)
  1. Hi, my name is Sa'Les and I have been working as a personal caregiver for the last four years. My duties have included meal preparation, ...
    Sa'Les Williams ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hi my name is Kailyn, I'm currently a student at Seminole State College and I work part-time for Arthur's Catering. My schedule tends to ...
    Kailyn Licari ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I am an animal lover. I've grown up with dogs and have dogs of my own. I have also had dogs with special needs as my pets before.
    Drema Vargas ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I have been in the medical field for 17 yrs and have experience with the Alzheimer's and Dementia population. I have worked in all settin...
    Christy Schmitt ·6 hours ago on ElderCare
  5. Being the oldest of six kids I have quit the experience with kids. I also have a bit of experience with geriatrics having trained in a nu...
    Maria Torres ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hi I'm Brittany, I'm 26 yrs old. And I'm looking to babysit animals of all kind. I'm open to anything. I've been a huge animal lover my w...
    Brittany Jensen ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Dependable person with great respect and care for all our precious pets, will provide excellent care and kindness.
    Kelly Jolly ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I am a retired gentleman. I love animals ! As a kid growing up had a lot of animals such as horses, dogs, etc., so I do have a connection...
    Gordon Adams ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I am very loving and Christian caring lady that likes to take care of pets, children, someone's house. Very honest.
    Kimberly Preston ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hello I'm eighteen and I'm looking for a job I have 2 mnth old baby and I'm tryna provide for my baby I need this job asap
    Yolonda Green ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Hi. My name is Johnny and I am Graduate Student who will be in the area for at least a couple more years. I am a mild mannered person, wh...
    John Fee ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Hello My name is Rebecca I'm 25yrs of age I've had experience in Dog sitting and house sitting I'm willing to water plants & make sure th...
    Rebecca Arce ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. My name is Jakayla and I'm here to fulfill all your pets needs! I offer pet sitting, walking, and can even bathe them if you'd like! All ...
    Jakayla Howard ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. NIKE Cashier September 2016 – Present Greet consumers entering store and create relationships with them. Help consumers find products una...
    6 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  15. My name is Brandi. I recently moved to Florida and needing a job immediately. I worked at a nursing home as a housekeeper for five years....
    Brandi Boehl ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .