Service in 33592

(1 - 15 of 2,807)
  1. I want to help the elderly out by being there for them respecting them loving them n taking care of them
    Chaz Cottrell ·8 hours ago on ElderCare
  2. We Offer In Shop & In Home Service. Our servicemen has more than 70yrs of Combined Encounter. Our Rates are reasonable & Reasonable. Just...
    3 hours ago on American Listed
  3. Responsible, Caring, Reliable And Understanding to Anything and Everything. Good High Grades, Respectful. Speak Spanish and English. Will...
    Patricia Ayala ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Did your Washer Machine or Clothes Dryer Stop Working Properly? Call Happy Appliance 727-637-XXXX We offer same day service repairs on al...
    6 hours ago on American Listed
  5. Pet walking Playing Training (not professional) Feeding Bathing I have had many dogs in my life and have loved them all. I can train any ...
    Selena Martinez ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I have excellent references im an older lady 57 I clean as well when your gone so you can come home to a spotless house!
    Donna Carvalho ·8 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I've taken care of dogs and cats since i was a young kid, and have been doing it ever since. I love to play fetch, or even run with dogs!
    Kristina Schwinkendorf ·19 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. My name is Cherie Burnham. I am a Hairstylist by profession and a part time caregiver looking to fill my empty days with caring for an el...
    Cherie Burnham ·20 hours ago on ElderCare
  9. We Deal In Shop & In Residence Solution. Our servicemen have over 70 yrs of Integrated Encounter. Our Rates are fair & Affordable. Just c...
    3 hours ago on American Listed
  10. We Deal In Store & In Residence Service. Our servicemen have over 70 yrs of Integrated Encounter. Our Rates are affordable & reasonable. ...
    3 hours ago on American Listed
  11. We Deal In Store & In House Solution. Our servicemen have more than 70yrs of Incorporated Encounter. Our Charges are sensible & fair. Jus...
    3 hours ago on American Listed
  12. Hello! I am a 31yr old mother of 2 and a full-time student. I love animals and need to make some extra money for my tuition. Thank you!
    Malarie Mulvey ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I am a trusting wife and mother of 1 four year old. My son attends school on weekdays from 8am-4pm and my husband is legally retired. I h...
    Chastity Edwards ·8 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Seasoned Caregiver,companion,and challenges that my train has been 17yrs in the making . I've been certified in NY, NC ,Sc CNA and SW FL ...
    Jodi Inch ·8 hours ago on ElderCare
  15. I like to have fun, children enjoy listenning to me read books. Bible Stories are my favorite. CPR certified, passed FBI background check...
    Linda Wade ·19 hours ago on Sitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .