Services
Search

Service in 37073

(1 - 15 of 504)
  1. I love dogs. I love football. I love working out. I need more money. I have a lot of free time. I'm good with kids and animals.
    Daniel Lawson ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  2. Hello! I am a animal science student wanting to get more experience in dealing with animals! I love all animals and would be willing to w...
    Aubrey Dupree ·16 minutes ago on PetSitter
  3. I can take care of feeding, diapers, playtime, tummy time, walks, just about anything that's needed. Always have loved babies & little ki...
    Krystal Donovan ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hello! My name is Kelbie, I am a 20 yr old Sophomore in college! My boyfriend Seth who is 22 and just started back college usually does d...
    Kelbie Snipes ·16 minutes ago on PetSitter
  5. I'm currently a caregiver on Wednesdays and Thursdays in the Oak Hill area however I am available all other days for anything else that i...
    Pamela Oglesby ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  6. All taxes and fees included and NO Timeshare Presentation is offered or required. one Bedroom, 1 Bath, seven night stay. 110 Mountainlof...
    grimead ·22 hours ago on eBay
  7. I've been around cats, dogs, and other various animals my whole life. Having raised three children you can imagine how many pets were had...
    Angela Swearingen ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  8. I am a young professional working at Vanderbilt University Medical Center. I am flexible in the evenings and weekends, and therefore am a...
    Christina Kelly ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. I have had tons of pets ranging from fish to horses for 15 yrs. So, I have knowledge of animals and their requirements!
    Hannah Beard ·13 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. I am seventeen and I have a 3yr old brother I have taken care of, I know how to take care for a child and I love kids. I dont mind pets I...
    Sarah Monarrez ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. I can clean, watch pets or babysit whatever is needed to be done, money isn't a problem just pay whatever amount you think is fair :)
    Bella Fancher ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  12. I am Elizabeth Fithing. Im 26 yrs old and I have no kids but I do have a dog pet. His name is Bruce. I am a full time with my other job a...
    Lizzy Fithing ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. I'm 20yrs old, I have four years of experience with children. I also have a child of my own. I'm a full time mommy so I know how to care ...
    Samantha Chandler ·1 day ago on Sitter
  14. Iphone 6 64gb Gold Unlocked for any service in perfect condition. Will works for any carrier service like T-Mobile, Simple Mobile, AT&T, ...
    2 days ago on SpreadMyAd
  15. looking to keep children in my home. I love and enjoy watching kids. I love teaching children new things. enjoy them while their little. ...
    Diana Smith ·2 days ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .