Services
Search

Service in 49315

(1 - 15 of 392)
  1. I'm 30 I have been and worked with kids since I was young I'm looking for a steady baby sitting job I do not drive but I cook clean and h...
    Brittany Young ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hi! I'm Natalie! I have 1 dog, a Yorkiepoo named Charlotte whom I love oh so much! I am a senior in high school with reliable transportat...
    Natalie Martinez-White ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Hi, my name is Anna! I have a great amount of experience working with dogs of all shapes and sizes. Living my whole life with at least 3 ...
    Anna Williams ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Hello all! My name is Jacey. I am a junior at Grand Valley State University majoring in Biomedical Science with a minor in Criminal Justi...
    Jacey Tyll ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I have worked for a dog boarder on several occasions, caring for a multitude of pets. Feeding, walking, etc.
    Richard Harmon ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Hello,I am very interested in pet sitting, currently working as a CNA ,experience in caregiving,for 25 yrs. Caring,reliable,honest and lo...
    Gina Wilson ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I am a Medical Assistant. I have tons of experience in the medical field. I love helping people and being their companion. If I can help ...
    Monica Schnooberger ·21 hours ago on ElderCare
  8. I've watched plenty of children,I'm very experienced,I have alot of energy,I love to cook,I like to be outdoors ,I love animals ,and I al...
    Jamaica Barnes ·20 hours ago on Sitter
  9. My name is Gabbie and I love kids. I am 16 yrs old and I still go to school. I'm available Monday-Friday from 5pm to however long you nee...
    Gabbie Meurer ·1 day ago on Sitter
  10. Hi! My name is Sophie, and as a former pet owner, I understand the troubles you can face while owning a pet. As much as you love them, th...
    Sophia Mendoza ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  11. My name is Ashley I'm 20yrs old I can handle kids I'm around eleven kids sometimes twelve kids a day the youngest baby I have took care o...
    Ashley Kissinger ·1 day ago on Sitter
  12. I'm offering childcare in my home. I have a degree in child and family studies, 20yrs experience in both professional and home environmen...
    Rachelle Downey ·1 day ago on Sitter
  13. hi! My name is Eric and I just recently moved to Kalamazoo from Chicago and am starting a new career. Dog sitting is something I would li...
    Eric Kornfeind ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  14. Denistry. by myLaborJOB.com
    1 day ago on Laborjob
  15. This is a fundraiser to benefit Widowed Persons Service. We have clothing, furnture and many household items.
    4 days ago on gsalr

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .