Services
Search

Service in 53122

(1 - 15 of 479)
  1. I will walk your dog(s), do light house keeping, get the mail while you are away. Water inside and outside plants if needed. I prefer not...
    Jennifer Krause ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I am a responsible professional looking to make extra money outside my current job. I love cats and dogs and am willing to take care of m...
    Brianna Kramer ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. My name is Sandra Perez I'm 35yr old I have five kids and love to clean and be very organized and responsible. I do have a job I am a 2nd...
    Sandra Perez ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hi my name is enzy sprewer and I live in the Wisconsin area and I am lookin for a lil extra cash for bills and I am interested in this jo...
    Enzy Sprewer ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. No need to worry that you are not there. Dependable house sitter able to look after your home, pets, plants and property.
    Beth Riley ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hello, I'm Colette. I have always been fond of children. I have thirteen nieces, and nephews in my family. I have been a nanny before, an...
    Colette Dillman ·3 hours ago on Sitter
  7. I love staying active and I enjoy working with animals! I have 2 dogs myself and I know that when we have to find someone to take care of...
    Karen Gonzalez ·4 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. My wife and I have worked with the National Park Service for many years in places like Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Tetons, Rocky Mountai...
    Anthony Aiuppa ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hi my name is Jacqkia Chamness I am super good with children all ages ... People even tell me your so good with children you should have ...
    Jacqkia Chamness ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Troy Built Pony . HP B amp S Solid - Runs Works WellAvailable for Pick-up October - Pictures and contact information on Advertigo website.
    10 hours ago on Advertigo
  11. Hello, My name is Marissa Ferguson. I am currently a stay at home mom and would love to help you by taking care of your plants, homes, an...
    Marissa Ferguson ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. I am fifteen years old. Im very responsible, I absolutely LOVE children and they love me. I do not smoke or drink. More than five parents...
    Shanell Taylor ·1 day ago on Sitter
  13. Call us now for a free estimate for all your landscaping and hardscaping needs all of our work is guaranteed and we are fully insured all...
    3 days ago on Claz
  14. Silicone Elastic Camo wristband that has "SALUTE TO SERVICE" printed on it. 1/2 in WIDE BY 2 1/2 in CIRCLE. New, in Plastic. $2.00 each o...
    4 days ago on SpreadMyAd
  15. Im a hard worker i will make there food and clean there house bath thim and take care of thim take thim to the store do all i can for thim
    John Wardlaw ·4 days ago on ElderCare

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .