Service in 60423

(1 - 15 of 2,396)
  1. Patent holder has developed the 1st contractible plastic shipping containers. Can revolutionize the shipping industry. Seeks mfg / invest...
    George K. · 3 days ago
  2. I got to work around my college classes. I am available all week. Monday from 4pm-9pm Tuesdays from 2pm-9pm Wednesday from 4pm-9pm Thursd...
    Jessica Griffith ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I am a veteran of the united states army. I keep a clean home. I am willing to do any home repairs if need and any lawn work as well. I a...
    Ryan O'Connor ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. I'm a student at UIC looking for a part time job to work on Tuesday's, Thursday's, and the weekends. I'm a dog person who loves playing w...
    Francisco Verdin ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. My name is Kiley and I have 5 years of animal care experience. I am comfortable with all animals. Personally I have a horse and a cat, bu...
    Kiley Granat ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Hello! my name is Brittany i am 20yrs old! i am very easy to get along with and very friendly! I love to travel and explore places and re...
    Brittany Paddock ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. My name is Janice. I have had many years of experience taking care of clients homes and their beloved pets. I especially love all animals...
    Janice Rivelli ·14 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. Hi i am simple indian girl fluent in English urdu hindi looking for nanny job i am ok with light cooking taking care of babies
    Shameem Rehmani ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Hi my name is Andrea, I was looking for A job with animals involved because I want to be a veterinarian and I saw pet sitting and thought...
    Andrea Mitchell ·13 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. Please feel free to contact me for details!
    15 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  11. I am a full time student taking on-line classes currently, so I have time to work around a schedule. I am very hard working and goal orie...
    Destiny Richey ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Im an experienced house sitter in the Lisle area. I have done it all, plants, pets, mail, errands, etc... Im positive I can help you with...
    Kiley Granat ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I have the excellent experience to baby sit your kids. I did the babysitting at my home for a while.
    Enas Mustafa ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  14. Hello! My name is Holly Hayward and I am currently a student living at Elmhurst College. My availability from school and my other job has...
    Holly Hayward ·13 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. Hello, I have years of experience working with dog and various other pets! I currently help my inlaws watch different dogs daily as they ...
    Stephanie Danielczyk ·13 hours ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .