Services
Search

Service in 60647

(1 - 15 of 3,240)
  1. Oakridge Hobbies & Toys, in Lemont IL, is the Chicagoland's Authorized RC (remote control) Trucks, Boats, Helicopters, Park Flyers and Qu...
    Rand M. · 22 hours ago
  2. Are you looking to get additional games added to your SNES? I can add over 250 games on your SNES. It takes about ten minutes. Also inclu...
    50 minutes ago on SpreadMyAd
  3. I am a fully responsible and reliable house sitter - willing to water plants, collect mail, or similiar needs.
    Ann Worzala ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. … am a mother of two. I love children. After school we will eat 1st then do homework and then we will go out for activities .
    Brittany Hendricks ·1 hour ago on Sitter
  5. Im a retired woman looking for extra income i can clean and also cook im looking for light work not to far from home.
    Alice Hyde ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hello I'm a 32 yr old mother of 2 I'm trying to find something to do while my kids are in school. I love animals I have do bathing, feedi...
    Jodie Bennett ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. My name is Lisa Rodriguez. I am a proud owner of two beautiful Golden-Retriever labs. I've had both of them for about eleven years now. I...
    Lisa Rodriguez ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I am Realtor at Coldwell Banker Residential in Chicago - Edgebrook Office. I have son, daughter and 2 grandkids. Also I have a beautiful ...
    Nori Groza ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hello im sumher and im gonna be telling u about what i can provide. I can provide a great sitter job,i will play with the kids,help kids ...
    Sumher Seats ·1 hour ago on Sitter
  10. Hello! My name is Nick Bollmann, and I am from the Schaumburg area. I would love to help pet sit, walk, and take care of your pets.
    Nick Bollmann ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. I'm a loving dependable worker with experience looking for work.i am available to start immediately please call me to arrange a meeting
    Sandra Kieft ·1 hour ago on Sitter
  12. Hello, My name I'd Becky, I am a 50yr young single woman with a 14yr old son. I presently am working as a sorter, part time at Amazon, bu...
    Becky Lento ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. My names Bernadette Skokna, nineteen years old living in Brookfield. Pet owner of a dog and 2 cats. I have experience babysitting and wat...
    Bernadette Skokna ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Hello, thank you for considering me to sit your home. I'm a mature, corporate woman who is interested in sitting your home long-term. Ref...
    Deb Verschoor ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. Im fifteen I live in Chicago I can do pet sitting for only $10 an hour, also pet feeding of $15 depending on how many animals you have, a...
    Marie Moreno ·2 hours ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .