Services
Search

Service in 75078

(1 - 15 of 1,841)
  1. I have been working with ALL kinds of animals for over 10yrs. I have extensive experience in training and rescuing animals as well as wor...
    Christine McClendon ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. hi im kamya, i have 1 dog, and I have dog sat many dogs. I love animals and i especially love dogs. I don't charge very much- $10 per hou...
    Kamya Datwani ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I am looking to house sit while I am continuing my job search. I may still do this on the side for extra income. i will also pet sit cats...
    Anna Middlebrooke ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. I am a very clean and neat person Im also very good at taking care of kids, Im a good adviser and I love babys
    Alondra Razo ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  5. My name is Jessica, I'm 35 years old and I'm great with animals specially dogs! I have a Golden retriever named Johnnie who's my little f...
    Jessica Duque ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I am a 50 yr old Christian woman who love to care for the elders and the disabled I have two years experience with terminally ill and the...
    Mary Brewer ·3 hours ago on ElderCare
  7. My name is mirna mena I'm like to be interested in this job I have 3 yrs of experience with elderCare wound care medication dressing
    Mirna Mena ·15 hours ago on ElderCare
  8. I am a 35yr old female. I have two amazing beautiful kids who are my everything. My son is 9 yrs old, my daughter is eight years old. I m...
    Giryan Mustafa ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I am a great responsible candidate for house sitting. I am a college student that is currently student teaching in the area. I love anima...
    Megan Cattarin ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hi! I have been in childcare for 10 yrs with focus on infant and toddlers. I have my degree in early childhood education and love finding...
    Jesse Henkels ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I have 15 yr old son, a husband , and a chocolate lab named Shooter under par martin ( yes we play golf ) who is 6.5 yrs old. I currently...
    Brooke Martin ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. MCBRIDE MUSIC & PAWN CORNWELL CSESJ350A 3-1/2 TON ”BIG BLUE MONSTER” SERVICE JACK Description: CORNWELL CSESJ350A 3-1/2 TON ”BIG ...
    mcbridemusicandpawn ·17 hours ago on eBay
  13. My name is Emily, I am a sophomore in college at UNT. I am studying biology. I have had dogs my entire life as well as horses, fish,rabbi...
    Emily Brown ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Watch house,feed animals,walk animals,water plants,take out trash,pick up mail and making sure your house is kept safe.
    Kathleen Carrion ·15 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. My name is Emily, I am a sophomore in college at UNT studying biology in hopes of going to medical school. I am a Christian and an active...
    Emily Brown ·13 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .