Services
Search

Service in 75212

(1 - 15 of 2,527)
  1. I'm organized, I don't go anywhere without my planner, I'm task oriented, a quick learner, and friendly. While I am a professional actres...
    Kasi Hollowell ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Best Garage Door Repair and Installation, track repair, spring repair. Serving McKinney, Frisco, Plano, Lewisville, Flower Mound, Denton,...
    11 minutes ago on Laborjob
  3. Hello, I'm an amateur videographer looking to get more experience in video production. I've filmed and edited promotional videos for skat...
    10 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  4. Cats, dogs, fish, you name it and Ill watch over it. Very trustworthy and kind. I love all animals and have past experience.
    Colton Harris ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Hello everyone! I am a 19 yr old girl who has previous experience volunteering at local animals shelters! Ive always had a love for anima...
    Rahqelle Ellis ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. ENTRY-LEVEL GRAPHIC DESIGNER Completed Associates Degree in digital graphic communication with hands-on training, instruction in the late...
    10 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  7. For one in half years in then did 1 for 8 mnths in they where four and 5 that the 1st one in then the other was 13 yrs
    Brandi Wilson ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Have been housesitting for about three years now for families that I babysit for/teach swim lessons to. Very trustworthy and on time when...
    Jordan Duty ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hello, I'am Lizbeth Najera. I'am seeking a elder care position. I cafe for both of my grandparents. I take them to their doctor's appoint...
    Lizbeth Najera ·10 hours ago on ElderCare
  10. great with people any time. Give me a try worked with people all my life from a ypung girl. Have the personality for this job
    Rochelle Lee ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  11. Age - nineteen Ethnicity- Black/African American Howdy, I'm Andrea originally from Mississippi but, I reside in Texas. I'm an outdoors/an...
    Andrea Williams ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Hello, My name is Liz. I live in the Arlington area. & I'am 26yr's old. I have 8 yr's of child care experience. Some of my child care to ...
    Lizbeth Najera ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  13. I am a 40yr old student at South Texas College working toward my Associates in Psychology with an expected graduation of fall 2018. I lov...
    Donald Lunsford ·10 hours ago on ElderCare
  14. Hello, I am a pet sitter in my own home. I have 2 big boys 1 is a golden retriever who is 3 yrs old going on four the other 1 is a boxer ...
    Maddy Martinez ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I am Veronica Idiaghe. I have a terrific personality. I am kind, friendly and cheerful. I am patient and good at interacting with people....
    Veronica Idiaghe ·21 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .