Services
Search

Service in 75459

(1 - 15 of 1,523)
  1. My name is mirna mena I'm like to be interested in this job I have 3 yrs of experience with elderCare wound care medication dressing
    Mirna Mena ·8 hours ago on ElderCare
  2. I am a 35yr old female. I have two amazing beautiful kids who are my everything. My son is 9 yrs old, my daughter is eight years old. I m...
    Giryan Mustafa ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  3. My name's Emily Langley and I'm currently a senior in high school. I have experience with the care and handling of pets and I'm reliable ...
    Emily Langley ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Christina M. Hernandez XXXX@gmail.com Houston, TX RELEVANT EXPERIENCE Fresh Arts, Houston, TX Community Relations Coordinator (Part-time)...
    8 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  5. I have 15 yr old son, a husband , and a chocolate lab named Shooter under par martin ( yes we play golf ) who is 6.5 yrs old. I currently...
    Brooke Martin ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. MCBRIDE MUSIC & PAWN CORNWELL CSESJ350A 3-1/2 TON ”BIG BLUE MONSTER” SERVICE JACK Description: CORNWELL CSESJ350A 3-1/2 TON ”BIG ...
    mcbridemusicandpawn ·10 hours ago on eBay
  7. My name is Emily, I am a sophomore in college at UNT. I am studying biology. I have had dogs my entire life as well as horses, fish,rabbi...
    Emily Brown ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Watch house,feed animals,walk animals,water plants,take out trash,pick up mail and making sure your house is kept safe.
    Kathleen Carrion ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. My name is Emily, I am a sophomore in college at UNT studying biology in hopes of going to medical school. I am a Christian and an active...
    Emily Brown ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Garage door repair services in Allen that you can count on are what you will get with Allen Garage Door and our team of experts. We have ...
    7 hours ago on Claz
  11. I'm a semi retired veteran available to step in and care for your home and pets. I am 52 and have no need to use your home improperly. I ...
    Kenneth Bitz ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hello , I have 1 adult son 35yrs old four grand kids I have lived in Garland all my life .My husband teaches school in Dallas and we have...
    Marlene Rose ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hello! My name is Abigail. I am a 16 yr old Highschooler. I have a lot of experience with dog, baby and house sitting. I love to take car...
    Abigail Evans ·20 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am really good with people and kids I've never been a sitter but I know I can do the job I am nice and looking for work.
    Destinee Cummings ·18 hours ago on Sitter
  15. We provide pet sitting for all animals in your very own home. We are experienced, as we own our own furry friends. We are also experience...
    Janelle Jimenez ·19 hours ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .