Services
Search

Service in 76131

(1 - 15 of 2,202)
  1. March 2002 - August 2017 Owned and Managed a 65 Premier Horse Boarding Stable in Salinas, California. Lived on site and operated and main...
    Darelyn Lanini ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Watch Free Movies On-line and TELEVISION Series On-line on LavaMovies.com. Discover thousands of Full Movies On-line and Full Episodes of...
    1 day ago on Laborjob
  3. Lawn & Landcare is a professional lawn mowing service and landscape maintenance company that provides service to both residential and com...
    16 hours ago on Laborjob
  4. I am a caregiver, I help with daily task, and also has been nominated for Best of the best caregiver with adult protective services awards.
    Elaine Johnson ·2 hours ago on ElderCare
  5. I have experience with house/pet/pool and yard care for mostly family and friends. I am now entering a time when I have more free time an...
    Karen Monahan ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hi, It is my pleasure to look after your pets, plants, and property as if they were my own. I work full time, so I am not available to be...
    Mea Anderson ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Im a 15 yr old girl who loves kids. I have been babysitting since I was twelve and I'm trying to start a serious business. I'm certified ...
    Ontavia Brown ·55 minutes ago on Sitter
  8. I am great with kids.I have a fun personality.I am very dependable.I enjoy helping others.Ibhave my own transportation.
    Sharrunda Bagley ·54 minutes ago on Sitter
  9. I offer dog walking. Pet sitting at your home Ample play Fresh food and water. I have been pet sitting for many years and believe in the ...
    Natalie Fisher ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  10. Hello, I am looking to house sit for some 1 that is on the go whether for business or pleasure.... I am available at all times.... I'm pu...
    Rebecca Adams ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I am a good mother I have lots of experience with kids I cook I clean I work at Wal-Mart deli full time I'm looking for a part time job I...
    Juliet Coleman ·13 hours ago on Sitter
  12. Hello, I'm Quinc-Antany. I'm a freelance hairstylist, part-time writer, and frequent traveler. When I'm home I enjoy spending my free-tim...
    Quinc-Antany Jenkins ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I enjoy the angels care of animals. I would respect your home and care for it as if it were my own. References upon request. Please call ...
    Heather Dawson ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Looking for little kids to have fun with and just give them what they need . I am sixteen years old , I am a female.
    Raegan Jones ·1 day ago on Sitter
  15. Growing up, my family truly created the American dream. I went from living in apartments to living in a million-dollar home with my famil...
    Udoka Omenukor ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .