Services
Search

Service in 92241

(1 - 15 of 459)
  1. My name is Gisselle Carranza but i go by as Gigi for short. I am 16yrs old & looking for a weekend & summer job .
    Gisselle Carranza ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. My name is Marylou, I live in Redlands. I am 24 yrs old. I was the go to babysitter since I was the oldest in the family. I am trustworth...
    Marylou Rodriguez ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  3. I am willing to take care of pretty much any pet, I am very good with dogs especially. I live in heart, I am seventeen years old as well.
    Jaelen Cooper ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Hi! As an animal lover I love to watch dogs, cats, and pretty much any other pet (including reptiles). As someone who recently moved to t...
    Kailee Jackson-Russo ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. My name is lily, I share my life with three beautiful pit bulls. 2 brothers Griffn and Jupiter, they will be 2 yrs old the 26th of Novemb...
    Lily Bundick ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. 16 yr old in high school looking for a weekend or summer job . I love to watch kids & take care of them like my own nieces and nephews.
    Gisselle Carranza ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  7. My name is Gabriel and I am 19 yrs old, I am an owner of 2 beautiful dogs, a British laborador and a Pomeranian, so I have experience han...
    Gabriel Lopez-Singh ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I'm a 59yr old female recently sold my deli catering business. I've lived in Ohio my whole life and recently moved to Palm Springs. I'm l...
    Gail Tobe ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. I'm a high school student who loves animals. I have three cats and two dogs myself. So I have experience taking care of pets. I want to b...
    Jennifer Mendoza ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. I recently moved back home to Calif. Looking for employment. Willing to house sit, loves animals, clean, respectful of others property an...
    Izzy Martinson ·15 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Good day im Patricia blocker ive worked for a nice long whail with disables as a facility manager ive done IHHC 1 on one..its been a whai...
    Patricia Blocker ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  12. i am in high school i am a senior and i love pets i would never harm any pets. i just need extra money because i got to school and i just...
    Rosalind Carrlllo ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. Hello I'm a 19 yr old boy who attends college of the desert who is looking for extra money to have.
    Mason McAvoy ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  14. Temecula area available available seven days a week to house sit, water plants, feed pets, put out trash , check mail magazines and news ...
    Anna Bushflautt ·15 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am a young man from California and have been caring and house sitting for about a year now. Always feel free to contact me if you are i...
    Nathaniel Barajas ·15 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .