Services

Child & Elderly Care Service in Coldwater, MI

(1 - 8 of 8)
  1. Hello! I'm Libby a resident of Bryan, Ohio. I'm dedicated to helping families in need of childcare and I'm confident that I have the experience, patience, and creativity to provide the best care for your children. I'm a reliable person who loves c...
    Libby M ·6 days ago on Sitter
  2. Hello there, I'm Maija! I currently only have a permit so until I am able to drive, I can only babysit for families in the Westwood neighborhood. I recently graduated from Kalamazoo Central and will be starting college this fall for early childhoo...
    Maija W ·6 days ago on Sitter
  3. I’m Adrianna and I’m a live out nanny and sitter based in Coldwater (Township), Michigan. I specialize in caring for newborns and toddlers, and I’m available for part-time work. I have experience with infants, toddlers, and young children, and I l...
    Adrianna L ·6 days ago on Sitter
  4. I'm Elicia, a sitter from Parchment, Michigan looking for the perfect family to work for! I'm experienced with caring for newborns and toddlers, and I'm available for either live-out or occasional part-time daycare. I'm reliable, responsible, and ...
    Elicia W ·6 days ago on Sitter
  5. We provide good quality education and childcare to all children, in an environment that is welcoming, healthy, secure, and educationally stimulating and that encourages children to develop personally, socially, creatively, intellectually, physical...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Claz
  6. Hello my name is Paula. Iam 53, I am a non smoker and have a clean background. My CPR and first aide are current and recently had TB test. I would like to provide the assistance someone needs to stay in their home in exchange for room and board fo...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Claz
  7. Hello there, My name is Katrina, I am currently moving to the Michigan area. -Independent worker who is self motivated, energetic, compassionate and earger to get out there and lend a helping hand. 9 year's experience in caregiving and 4 year's ex...
    Over 4 weeks ago on Claz
  8. I'm a mother 5 I have 6 grandbaby's I love children there's lots of toys and I love reading story I'm 46years old
    Over 4 weeks ago on Claz
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

city
country