Services
Search
  1. ALAN'S TV Mounting $150 TOTAL PRICE! Wires Hidden in the Wall and a Top Quality Bracket Included! 95l-878-XXXX SERVING THE INLAND EMPIRE ...
    Alan V. · 3 days ago
  2. Nobody wants to board there pets or worry about the mess they might come home to. I am responsible reliable and dependable
    Tina Buzzeo ·16 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I am studying Nursing . I am medical assistant. My problem is that I speak a litter English but i love the children.
    Erdie Santana ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  4. OBJECTIVE Future oriented, creative, and 5 yrs experienced healthcare administrator in healthcare staffing. Abilities include hard workin...
    Leon Blanche ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. Greetings, My name is Frida. I am currently in my 2nd year of college at Mt. San Antonio College. My major for those who are curious is B...
    Frida Sanchez ·4 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I am a current Home Depot employee in Corona. I love working with children. I have babysat kids for about three years.
    Courtney Munder ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  7. I can be there when u need to help while youre away. Dogs only. No cats. All chores and duties are no problem! Fee free to text or call s...
    Eric Richter ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I am a fourteen year old teen located in Moreno valley California. I need some extra money, and I am good with animals. The best hours fo...
    Devin Caputto ·4 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. Lena L. Webb, RDA 3935 Newmark Avenue San Bernardino, CA 92405 Cell: 909-910-XXXX E-Mail: XXXX@gmail.com A valuable asset to your busines...
    5 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  10. Hi! I am an animal lover with more than eight years experience caring for various types of animals. I'm not afraid to snuggle, play, offe...
    Shaymaa Mahmoud ·4 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Sarahi Sanchez, I'm twenty years old and currently in college looking for a part time job babysitting. I've babysat many children since t...
    Sarahi Sanchez ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I am a lover of all pets, I do not discriminate. I have cared for various types of animals from snakes to dogs. I offer various services ...
    Stephanie Brown ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I currently clean about six homes , for individual families also I work at a dog boarding and grooming kennel. Let me show your four-legg...
    Dawn Zrinski ·16 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I cook clean give medicine and wherever you need me to do Im very outgoing and responsible and love caring for elderly people
    Tanika Campbell ·17 hours ago on ElderCare
  15. I am 35 and a mother stepmother to an eighteen month old and 3 teenagers still at home. I can cook and maintain a tidy house and am great...
    Rebecca McGuicken ·1 day ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .