Services
Search
  1. This auction is for the following... Asking $3,000 or best offer Resort: Disney's BoardWalk Villas Room: Deluxe Studio Pool/Garden View...
    mcalabr100 ·17 hours ago on eBay
  2. My name is Megan Boldrey I normally pet sit for people while they are on vacation but most recently started house sitting as well. I curr...
    Megan Boldrey ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hi, my name is Kelley . I am 29yrs old and am a mom of four children. My three older children are in school full time and my youngest is ...
    Kelley Brockman ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I provide very good services my goal is to sure that I please and make my customers happy and satified
    Shirley Johnson ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I'm an 18yr old high schooler that just started homeschooling this and is looking for a job during the week. I have a dog of my own and I...
    Ray Bueno ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I live in lockport, and have had pets my whole life, Dogs, cats and any animal automatically like me. I have an older dog now and walk hi...
    Patti Flanagan ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I am a mother of four grown boys, the youngest just went off to college and left us empty nesters. I am trying to fill the void and earn ...
    Jayne Buban ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. Hi there my name isRobyn and Im a mother of 4 grown. I also have been a nanny for ten years now I love children and love to teach them al...
    Robyn Frank ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Profile Passionate professional with over twenty successful years of marketing and design experience in B2B environments that meet and ex...
    11 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  10. I am caring I'm very clean I'm trustworthy I'm a Christian I'm 53yrs old I'm alone my kids are grown I have ten grandchildren
    Donna Jenkins ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. As a child, I have always try to be helpful to people especially when they had no none to do for them. As my mother begin to age and beco...
    Linda Short ·22 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hi! I'm Jamie hoedemaker I'm 18 yrs old I'm a student in school but my schedule is very flexible! I love kids and I have a lot of sibling...
    Jamie Hoedemaker ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  13. I'm looking for any part-job I'm active and eager to learn. Please call me rather preferred than email contact.
    Madelin Martinez ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Hello, my name is Angela. I am a twenty year old nursing student at Loyola University of Chicago. I am studying to become a nurse practit...
    Angela Rosa ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I have a love for all animals and Im a proud fur mom. I promise to love and care after your pet as if it were my own.
    Priscilla Reveles ·9 hours ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .