Services
Search
  1. drywall hanging,drywall finishing and drywall repair free estimates fully insured PA #004402 cell # (724)-355-XXXX www.andrevichdrywall.com
    Andrevich Drywall · 9 hours ago
  2. Hello i am nevaeh 13yrs old and get out of school at about 250 pm i am very friendly with pets except for snakes and big dogs and spiders
    Nevaeh Regan ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hi,I'm a caring person that will care for your animals as if they were my own.I do have two cats.I will show your animals,(kids),the same...
    Michael Kropinak ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. My name is Jayson Myers and I live with twelve cats, 6 dogs, and eight horses so I'll say i'm an animal person
    Jayson Myers ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Very friendly and reliable. I love animals. Hard working and an organized person. I have reliable transportation.
    Tammy Horner ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hi! I'm Julia and I'm 18. I graduated from Upper st. Clair high school and Parkway West Career and Technology Center for veterinary techn...
    Julia Tomich ·1 day ago on Sitter
  7. My name is Nevaeh and I'm 13. I know most people wouldn't want me to look after their children because of my age but I do it all the time...
    Nevaeh Ward ·1 day ago on Sitter
  8. single male who respects owners property with steadfast care and attention. hard worker when it comes to outside landscaping with a flare...
    Jeff Skukan ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hi there! My name is Gabbi and I am a student at Duquesne University studying Psychology and Theology. I have quite a lot of experience w...
    Gabrielle Cherry ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  10. My name is Liz Pelesko and I'm currently a student at Clarion University. Back home I help my local church with the nursery and have been...
    Liz Pelesko ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. Hi! My name is Gabbi and I am a student at Duquesne University. I love animals with all of my heart... especially dogs! At home, my famil...
    Gabrielle Cherry ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  12. I have worked in Personal Care items I had to bathe change diapers of elderlies I had to clean their bedrooms cook watch over them I had ...
    Jane Brooks ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  13. I am a 50yr old very friendly and compassionate person. I make friends and conversation very easily. I very much enjoy brightening someon...
    Tracy Jackson ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  14. We have a saying at our house - There's always someone home. We have a large farmhouse in Jefferson Township, Somerset County, just outsi...
    Tina Knott ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  15. TOP Dollar For JUNK vehicles 724-813-XXXX 330-240-XXXX
    1 day ago on Hot-Ads Classified Ads

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .