Page 5: Service | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(61 - 75 of 111,193)
  1. I'm a mom of 2 grown children who has been a nanny for over a year. I have medical training, common sense, toys, and pretty good set-up i...
    Lara Bavis ·59 minutes ago on Sitter
  2. I am twenty years old. I've had some experience with children, and my phone number is 502-475-.... I think this would give me a great opp...
    Shelby Voll ·59 minutes ago on Sitter
  3. My name is Ina Belling-Clusta. I am originally from Germany and have been residing the United States since 1994. I was an au-pair(Nanny) ...
    Ina Belling-Clusta ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  4. With two children in college, I'm currently an "empty nester" with my husband. Our family has always been dog lovers, and we've grown up ...
    Judi O'Neil ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  5. i'm monica and i love animals of all types i have a dog and 2 cats a hamster and some fish and treat them as if they were my kids i would...
    Monica Boesch ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  6. Hi my name is Kailyn, I'm currently a student at Seminole State College and I work part-time for Arthur's Catering. My schedule tends to ...
    Kailyn Licari ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I'm Lincensed Caregiver registered with the state of California under the social service , I'm live- in Caregiver on Weekend. I rented a ...
    Vaitalo (Carol) Tufaga ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I have taken care of my aging mother when she was living. I had to help her with her bath, fixed meals for her, dispensed her meds on tim...
    Annie Stoudemire ·2 hours ago on ElderCare
  9. I will cook clean or keep someone company . I have done this before. I enjoy doing things like this. I am definitely a people person.
    Mary Arnold ·2 hours ago on ElderCare
  10. GULAMJAN SABIROV 347 744 XXXX | | Brooklyn, NY (11229) PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY: • Software Developer (PHP, C#, .NET, JavaScri...
    3 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  11. I am a retried headstart Teacher with 39yrs oc experience with ages infant to five years. I just love giving children the love that that ...
    Brenda Marshall ·58 minutes ago on Sitter
  12. Hi Parents, My name is Leslie and I am a designer. I recently graduated from my Architecture program and I just finished a job as a nanny...
    Leslie De Leon ·58 minutes ago on Sitter
  13. I have been working in local Childcare facilities in Rowan county for the past ten years. I have worked with all age groups, ranging from...
    Erika Lambeth ·58 minutes ago on Sitter
  14. … my name is Tomorrow i have 2 kids on fifteen the other seven months i have a lot of time on my hands an im a great mom
    Tomorrow Johnson ·58 minutes ago on Sitter
  15. Hello! I am so glad you are here on my profile! I am Danielle, most call me Dani, and I am 27 yrs old. I am married with 2 little ones of...
    Danielle Howard ·58 minutes ago on Sitter
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to


Refine By Keyword

Listing Type



Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .