Services
Search
  1. Am a 58 lady I have been taking care of people home and animals for 19 years. Since I moved from Nebraska. Am house sitting right know fo...
    Janice Norden ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I am a loving mom to 2 children and a wonderful loving dog. I have been around animals my whole life. From rabbits, cows, cats and dogs.
    Katina Anderson ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Im Destinii and. Im great for cleaning offices homes bathrooms all while in what you want me to wear even if you want me to wear nothing ...
    2 hours ago on Advertigo
  4. My name is Madeline. I am a lover of all types of animals. The services I can provide are dog walking, pet feeding, and pet sitting. Howe...
    Madeline Holland ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. I am very fun and loving when it comes to kids. I have been babysitting for years and I love what I do.
    Emma Caile ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I am a 21yr old mom of a four month little boy! Have multiple animals including two dogs, a million cats , bearded dragon, leopard geckos...
    Devin Smith ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I love dogs and cats and all animals. I'm actually currently in the zoology program at PPCC. I can take care of any animal and it doesn't...
    Clara Hypolite ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Looking for a gentle return in to the workforce after several years of health issues. (Fully recovered). As a veteran and as an engineer,...
    Dave Shelley ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. My name is Ashley, I currently have a full time job but I'm looking for extra money to put towards my savings account. I work Monday-Frid...
    Ashley Dubois ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I have been dog sitting for the last two years. I give them lots of TLC and walk them several times a day. If interested email me. Thank ...
    Renette Rummelhart ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Hi my name is Yazmin I am 25 yrs old I am currently working at Atria in at Lakewood. I am looking for a side job I can clean dusting feed...
    Yazmin Escamilla ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. Im a man with many traits can do it all. Hard working and reliable. I make sure the job gets done and done good no exceptions.
    Zachary Marcove ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. AUTUMN L. KNUDTSON ACCOMPLISHMENTS o! Over 7yrs’ experience in marketing and project management o! Managementofmultipleprojectssimultaneo...
    10 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  14. Hey there! I'm 22yrs old going to university in SanFrancisco and just recently finished up 5 mons studying in Australia and four months t...
    Erin Piccinati ·20 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am honest reliable flexible multi task i am a fast learner im opening to anything i have a open available schedule right now
    Celeste Castellano ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .