Services
Search
  1. I am a 58yr old male that loves animals. I own 2 dogs myself. I will love, play and give your pet all the attention just like they were m...
    Leonard King ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. Hi, My Name is Nicole but I usually go by Nikki. I'm seeking a family with infants and/or children to nanny in the Snelleville area. Idea...
    Nicole Brown ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  3. I absolutely love working with animals. I have 2 dogs and cats myself and I am looking for a part time job working with amazing animals l...
    Megan Karles ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I am very dependable,reliable, very hard worker, like to clean, have great customer service skills , I love people, outgoing fun person.
    Diane Gooding ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I can take care of children and pets. Plus I can make sure everything is neat and well done..... please let me know if I can help out in ...
    Destani Johnson ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Vcccgvvvchggggggggvfvgnahqhabsuaajwhjhqjajajbajwjwbsuansbsjsjjwjsjsisjjsjwsbsjwjwjwnsjwjsbhwhwhehwhwjshs
    Tolu Babalola ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I can prepare a meal and help with homework. I am comfortable with pets.I also wouldn't mind cleaning around the house. I also enjoy musi...
    Linzey Diego ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Hi! My name is Tayana. I am 20 yrs old and I've been a nanny and babysitter for many families in my hometown Memphis, Tennessee. I've mos...
    Tayana McCoy ·1 day ago on Sitter
  9. Loving , kind and hard working Care for my parents and others Love to cook and accompany the Elderly to appointments Very patient and caring
    Gabriela Ross ·6 hours ago on ElderCare
  10. I'm Cheyenne and I love taking care of animals. I'd enjoy petsitting, walking, feeding or just taking care of your animals needs.
    Cheyenne Fellows ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. My name is Alicia A Woodard and I am a 50 single female. I have 4 adult children whom are now living on there own which leaves me with ti...
    Alicia A Woodard ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hey my name is Olivia hall I'm from Carrollton Georgia born and raised I was raised to respect elderly I'm a very outspoken person I love...
    Olivia Hall ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I feel like I am a wonderful candidate to help/take care of the elderly. I am very easy-going & easy to get along with.
    Shanda Chernak ·6 hours ago on ElderCare
  14. I am looking for a part-time babysitting job. I love kids, & if someone has pets, that's fine. I have two dogs & a cat myself I have a si...
    Shanda Chernak ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I am 38 yrs old and I have four kids of my own oldest being 22, 18, 15 and my youngest two years old which we adopted. And love like she'...
    Kathy Finn ·1 day ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .