1. I am looking for house sitter job or any other services you might need. I am a very reliable, efficient, & trustworthy person.
    Esther Ortega ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Please consider my application for the editor position. I bring years of editorial experience with me, including working 6yrs in Berlin’s...
    11 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  3. These properties go fast Follow the link below to get your free list of foreclosures in Mesa County. s ghaitz.wufoo forms shvkrnvhftz Ima...
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  4. I love dogs and cats. I'm friendly and kind. I am a respectful and a responsible person. I also have experience in daycare Petset Hotel.
    Santiago Canela ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Im a student at whittier college, I live on campus. I am available mostly at nights or in the evening (hours can be flexible) free on wee...
    Chynelle Rhyne ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Objective: To work in an environment where I can further develop my filmmaking and editing skills that will be evident in my art for year...
    11 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  7. -- Despido Injusto Se lastim en el trabajo Se lesion por hacer accis repetitivas en el trabajo o tiene dolor de espalda manos cuello o br...
    15 hours ago on Advertigo
  8. Royal Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning is the company to get in touch with when you are looking for quality cleaning options. There is no roo...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  9. See image for resume :)
    1 day ago on BarefootStudent
  10. Tattoo shop in echo park California. Custom work and walk ins welcome! by
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  11. Get Wholesale pricing EVERYDAY on America’s best brands, including: Monarch Plank, RockWood, Provenza and many more. Wholesale Woodfloor ...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  12. E&K Vintage Wood specializes in reclaimed wood preserved from the deconstruction of historic buildings throughout the United States and a...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  13. As a pre-vet student, I also have a lot of experience with animals. I volunteer at the California Science Center taking care of the terre...
    Meredith Xepoleas ·22 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Hi i am 40yrs old. Have two dogs and two birds. I am a mother of a 6yr old and a livin boyfriend of eight years. I am currently working a...
    Tiffanie Sullivan ·23 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I'm a mom of three grown children so my days and nights are free. I am wanting to relocate. I can sit for the kids, clean house and run e...
    Charity Kerns ·22 hours ago on Sitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .