1. Patent holder has developed the 1st contractible plastic shipping containers. Can revolutionize the shipping industry. Seeks mfg / invest...
    George K. · 3 days ago
  2. My name is Janice. I have had many years of experience taking care of clients homes and their beloved pets. I especially love all animals...
    Janice Rivelli ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Please feel free to contact me for details!
    11 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  4. My name is Nichole , I am sixteen and I have a lot of free time . I am able to feed your animals and take them for walks :)
    Nichole Schauer ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. I have the excellent experience to baby sit your kids. I did the babysitting at my home for a while.
    Enas Mustafa ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hello! My name is Holly Hayward and I am currently a student living at Elmhurst College. My availability from school and my other job has...
    Holly Hayward ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hello, I have years of experience working with dog and various other pets! I currently help my inlaws watch different dogs daily as they ...
    Stephanie Danielczyk ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Seeking employment in housesitting. Retired. Utility worker. Security trained. 64. 5'11" 250 lb. No car.
    Marcus Wilkins ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Education The Ohio State University Columbus, Ohio Bachelor of Arts in Communications Expected Grad Date: May 2019 Minor in Spanish GPA 3...
    23 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  10. I am a recent graduate from Wheaton College and work in carol Stream. I have 2 dogs of my own and have had years of experience dog and ca...
    Celia Leibow ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Hi - My name is Nicole, I've been working with kids since I was thirteen and love it. I started by watching my younger brother and cousin...
    Nicole Gumino ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  12. My name is Emily, I'm 26 and live in Williams Bay. I have 1 two-year old Whippet/Chihuahua mix named Ace. I Would love to help you take c...
    Emily Hansen ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I'm looking to help out with any random duties while you are out of town,etc. Dog walk, water plants, clean, etc!
    Anastasia Czarnik ·10 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I'm a cat enthusiast with 2 fur babies of my own looking to care for cat(s) while owners are away. I'm looking for part time hours or tem...
    Alenna Olvera ·22 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I'm a single person with no children of my own. I use to work for my church nursery for the infant's - two years old did that for 30 year...
    Sharon Banfield ·1 day ago on Sitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .