Services
Search
  1. very nice. x-cond. call or txt for more info. will txt pics. -- Images and contact info on Advertigo website.
    10 hours ago on Advertigo
  2. I am 22 and have grown up around animals my whole life! I have two dogs & two cats. Recently worked for dog boarding facility for about a...
    Kateri Louderback ·4 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I am a 62yr old, single, retired woman that loves pets, and have been sitting for around 1 yr. I have references. I am a trustworthy Chri...
    Deborah Stokes ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. … would love to meet with you On your position you can reach me at 918-231-... thank you so much Tonya
    Tanya Casey ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. Hello, I'm Madyson. A few things you should know about me are I'm an animal lover, from reptiles and insects, to farm animals and more. I...
    Madyson Crafton ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I am seeking a full-time job that pays well... I would be a hard-worker and not feel entitled... At the moment, my main goals are to keep...
    Leilah Naifeh ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Hello, my name is Kayla Glover, I am 21yrs old, and I live in Broken Arrow OK. I am currently attending Tulsa Community College to comple...
    Kayla Glover ·4 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I am Married with no children and a full time student, CLEAN. Do not smoke or drink. I love the house experience and can manage the bills...
    Julia Stokes ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. I'm very responsible. I will clean. Organize. Help with animals help with any chores. Even bathroom cleaning, I do it all!
    Tayler Williams ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I am a very hard worker and I have a good personality. Needing 2nd job so I don't have to struggle.
    Ann Rodriguez ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I am an end of life caregiver and a home health caregiver. I have decided to take some time off from the health field. I have been a hous...
    Rhonda Thompson ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hi my name is Stephanie Im a 28 yr mom I live in Tulsa Oklahoma and been trying to find a job I love pets mosty dogs Im from Gallup NM An...
    Stephanie Sandoval ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hello my name is morgan. I am a 19yr old woman in search of house sitting jobs. Theres no limit to the services im willing to do when it ...
    Morgan Duncan ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hello! I am a recent Summa Laude graduate from Oral Roberts University in Tulsa Ok. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual. I will o...
    Ava Cairo ·16 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I have over 10yrs of experience doing caretaker work I have my home health license my CMA license and my cna license, i help with feeding...
    Nikki Fairley ·1 day ago on ElderCare

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .