Services
Search
  1. I'm eighteen and a senior in highschool looking for work. I'm dependable I have my own transportation. Available any time after 1:15
    Anthony Cortes ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. Housekeeping move in out and post construction services available. We offer standard and deep cleaning options. Call for an estimate cons...
    1 hour ago on Advertigo
  3. I am an elderly categiver certified as a nurses assistant love taking care of seniors in their home or facilities . Have taken care of se...
    Nancy Ramos ·7 hours ago on ElderCare
  4. Very dedicated person. Love animals and available all the time.love to be busy y and helps the others. Hope to call me and give the chanc...
    Millie Morillas ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I am an animal lover. I've grown up with dogs and have dogs of my own. I have also had dogs with special needs as my pets before.
    Drema Vargas ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Hello - my name is Donna Ramsey and I reside in Clearwater, FL. I've been pet sitting for over ten years and enjoy interacting with dogs ...
    Donna Ramsey ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I am currently at in your house pet sitter I have been doing this for 10yrs and I can supply references if you would like.
    Aspen Houck ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I d like to offer you a chance to sell your property as fast as possible and finally make some my off of it . I am willing to buy the pro...
    6 hours ago on Advertigo
  9. iCustomLabel is a specialist in designing unique and personalized labels, custom invitation cards for birthdays, weddings, and any other ...
    8 hours ago on Laborjob
  10. Being the oldest of six kids I have quit the experience with kids. I also have a bit of experience with geriatrics having trained in a nu...
    Maria Torres ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I am a 19yr old college student saving up to move on my own. I'm a hard worker and will 100 percent to the task put before me.
    Elijah Mitchell ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Very caring and attentive caregiver. Dependable with 25yrs experience in dementia/alzheimers. Very knowledgeble with medications. Availab...
    Brenda Roegele ·18 hours ago on ElderCare
  13. I'm a hard worker that loves kids. That will care and take care of ones kids as my own. I love to watch all children mind grow. I'm a cer...
    Lakesha Grayson ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  14. Had own Daycare in Kalamazoo, Michigan for 7 yrs. Also took care of my Grandma before she pasted. Have great references from when had Day...
    Rorie Vertucci ·18 hours ago on ElderCare
  15. WORK EXPERIENCE Home Inspector Waypoint Property Inspection, LLC Home & Property Inspections October 2015 - Present Perform comprehensive...
    19 hours ago on BarefootStudent

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .