Services
Search
  1. Patent holder has developed the 1st contractible plastic shipping containers. Can revolutionize the shipping industry. Seeks mfg / invest...
    George K. · 1 day ago
  2. Years of dependable service as a pet care provider. I have worked with animals ranging from cows to cats.
    Rachel Blazevic ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  3. I am available for short and long-term house sit. A professional at cleaning therefore upon arrival you'll return to a spotless home.
    Dominique Coleman ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  4. I am a part time barista and a full time college student. My major in school is sociology, and my minor is psychology. My pet experience ...
    Shontavia Weatherly ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  5. I am 28 yrs old and live in Schaumburg. I work from home and have a dog of my own. I love animals and looking to make some secondary inco...
    Josh Rustman ·12 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. This listing is for a Disney Vacation Club (DVC) Old Key West 100 point contract I am asking $100pp Use Year: August Deed Expirati...
    mcalabr100 ·18 hours ago on eBay
  7. My name is Kathy Nguyen and I am 20 yrs old. I am currently an undergraduate student. I have a reliable transportation source and I am pe...
    Kathy Nguyen ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  8. Looking for a decent paying job to keep up with my job payments but doesn't take up allot of my time because of school. I love helping pe...
    Anthony Nix ·2 hours ago on ElderCare
  9. Hi my name is Kayla Im 15yrs old and Im looking for a part-time job after school and weekend and i will be able to work from 4pm to whenever
    Kayla Pickard ·54 minutes ago on Sitter
  10. Hello, thank you for viewing my profile. I've always loved animals since I was a child. My 1st pet care job was when I was ten years old....
    Bethany D ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  11. Retired Police Officer (Supervisor) will watch over a home, ensure security, resolve issues if they arise. feed and exercise dogs (or pet...
    Richard Witney, MSW,LSW, CPD Sgt. ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  12. Im loveing mom of two kids and four grandkids love playing with the kids and love going to the park and swimming and doing thing with them
    Chastity Santomauro ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  13. Retired, energetic, woman who loves animals and gardening. Available for short or long periods. Need to be near transportation, I don't d...
    Sandie Langendorf ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  14. Tails-a-Waggin 4U provides in-home pet sitting, dog walking and running, cat care, house checks, plant watering, and pet taxi services to...
    Tails-a-Waggin 4U · 1 day ago
  15. www.linkedin.com/in/dylan-tosti/
    2 hours ago on BarefootStudent

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .