Service in 08094

(1 - 15 of 1,060)
  1. I'm a high school aged young adult who has experience with young children preferably one years old up to the age of 13. I can cook certai...
    Kyah Barksdale ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Flower Delivery, flowers, Flower Delivery florist, Flowers, flowers Philadelphia, Philadelphia Flower Delivery, Flower Deliv ery,GiftBask...
    8 hours ago on Laborjob
  3. Hi , I'm 18 yrs olds. I just graduated from high school. I live in the wynnefield area of Philadelphia & I'm looking for a job to fufil m...
    Kearra Hardee ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I'll make sure your place is kept safe and if there are animals, they will be in caring arms. Finding someone to take care of such precio...
    Nicole Lighty ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. In a job im looking for nice pay and a friendly environment. Im a hard work try my best to do everything the best way i can. I love anima...
    Elijah Waters ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I'm 21 grad from high school 2016 very respectful work at home health aid love caring for other people always on time for work.
    Nathaniel Moore ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Hello thank you for reading this,I am currently looking for a new position caring for elderly I have been working with a female in her la...
    Stanley Pendze ·7 hours ago on ElderCare
  8. Hii!! I am eighteen years old, I come from Dominican Republic looking for a better future and new opportunities. I like to learn and be u...
    Emmy Guzman ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Greetings! I am a fun-loving and active mature adult female who has spent many many years working with children. My experience includes: ...
    Arifah Sultana Muhammad ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I am an outgoing people person but my true calling is helping Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets ; Lizards, Birds, chameleons ect. Transition into a...
    Kevin LaCava ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. I am a mother of 2 teenagers with over 25 years. experience in daycare. I have references available upon request.
    Jennifer S ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I'm 18 yrs old and a current full-time student, studying English and Theater at West Chester University. I'm friendly, reliable, and I ad...
    Melodie Senwesky ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. This is a 1 DAY SALE. Everything must go!! We have a few very nice antique & reproduction/fantasy furniture pieces at this sale. We have ...
    6 hours ago on gsalr
  14. Hello, I'm located in 08088. My grandmother in law also owns a kennel. I love dogs and have a lot of experience.
    Kaylin Griffey ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. Hello. I am currently pregnant and unemployed and looking to care for people's fur babies so that way I can provide for my baby girl when...
    Nicole Gaunt ·17 hours ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .