Service in 11730

(1 - 15 of 4,852)
  1. $100 a half cord plus delivery
    Rich B. · 15 hours ago
  2. USE OUR MEMBERSHIP AND TRAVEL LIKE ROYALTY! Winning this auction will allow you to use our membership as Diamonds with Palace Resorts ...
    spyway ·4 hours ago on eBay
  3. soy de nacionalidad ecuatoriana tengo experiencia con nios Limpiesa soy amable mi nmero es 203-886-...
    Brigida Yumbla ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Qualifications Summary Reputation as an independent, self-motivated worker who looks for opportunities to grow my skillsets within a comp...
    8 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  5. I am a high school student who is looking for a job opportunity. Personally I love kids, I have worked at a daycare and at READ Alliance ...
    Soraya Bonilla ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hi my name is Luis Solivan, I live in queens, I am a huge animal lover. I own myself 2 cats and a Pomeranian dog, I can house sit and tak...
    Luis Solivan ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hello, my name is Gabrielle, if you are looking for a great babysitter/nanny for your children, look no further! I have about 7yrs of bab...
    Gabrielle Addeo ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I'm currently looking for a full-time or either part-time nanny position in the Stamford CT area . I'm good with all age groups especiall...
    Jeanell Canty ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I am a healthy mature single retired woman. You will not have to be concerned of trustworthiness. I have outstanding references and will ...
    Kathleen Boyko ·8 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Dear Families, my name is Dennie and I live in New Canaan with my 2 college daughters and husband, and dog and cat. I am a career nanny f...
    Debbie Flora ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I am a tutor for children...math and reading
    20 hours ago on Claz
  12. I have a goldendoodle myself and have taken care of several dogs in the past. Looking for pet sitting and dog walking opportunities.
    Nora O'Connell ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hii m name is Emma, I'm 42 yrs, from Indonesia, I'm very happy with the children, my job is taking care of children, cooking and prepare ...
    Emma Riyadi ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  14. Hi my name is Tyonia . I'm am looking for pet sitting jobs . I have a small apartment and would have to come to you . You can reach me at...
    Tyonia Francis ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I love dog take care of them take them for a walk play ball I'm 19yr old I'm still in high school I'll been done next year
    Luis Yascaribay ·6 hours ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .