Services
Search

Service in 33179

(1 - 15 of 3,687)
  1. Hello my name is Shanya Johnson I am sixteen years, though my age may be young I have lots of experience working and being around kids. I...
    Shanya Johnson ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Ive have customer service experience for over twenty year's. Pet sitting also. I currently own two cars and have experienced several litt...
    Marcia Dec ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I've been Petsitting and housesitting for thirteen years. I am extremely dedicated to my job. I have excellent references it needed. I ca...
    Jason Faley ·8 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Lives in Hollywood work part time at Mount Sinia Medical Center. Single have past back ground and drug test have car
    Donald Pontremoli ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. My nane is george i has 50yrs exp. Driving. I was at cab driver in new york and in here in fla i use to work at delivery driver my Lic. I...
    Jorge Rivera ·6 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Trained experience willing to above and beyond to make sure the safety of my patient are not compromise
    Michelle Whyte ·21 hours ago on ElderCare
  7. 26 aos responsable .respetuosa, cariosa , muy buena conductora.con papeles al dia record limpio y referencias . madre de un pequeo de six...
    Genesis Useche ·19 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I really love animals and I'm the mom oh a lovely and beautiful cat named Mustafa, that means "the chosen one".... It's very easy for me ...
    Maranata Nunez ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I am a mature woman with years of experience in elderly care. I am CNA certified and offer care to your beloved ones in my home setting. ...
    Donna Whyte ·8 hours ago on ElderCare
  10. I am willing to provide pet care services such as walking, feeding, and day time pet sitting. I am open to any other request you would li...
    Krystal Ferguson ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. I am a huge animal lover of all animals. I am a college graduate with a Psychology degree and a certificate in Environmental science. I h...
    Jessica Mendez ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I am an honest person. I work Monday to Friday but have weekends off. I work six to 3 and am available after that. I love animals and I a...
    Diana Adams ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. able to take care of any kind of dogs and play with him all the time and of course provide a great care to make you and your dog happy
    Deivis Berdugo ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. I am a hard working woman, working from my house now. I have some time available. I can transport you.
    Gloria Nino ·19 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I am full of love for all types of animals! Cats, dogs, birds, fish are all the types of pets i have personally had and have experience w...
    Joslin Coyle ·20 hours ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .